UKTW - 25 years online

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners
Seven Drunken Nights brings to life the music of Ireland's favourite sons - 'The Dubliners'. Telling the story of a career spanning 50 years and evoking the spirit of Ronnie Drew, Luke Kelly, Barney McKenna, Jim McCann, Ciaran Bourke and John Sheahan, this hugely talented cast of musicians and singers bring the music of this iconic group to life. Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners website.
Approximate runtime 122minutes.
 

Tour details for Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners 2017 to 2020

Between 13th March 2020 and 26th October 2020 this tour will visit 19 venues in Scunthorpe, Outer London, Kings Lynn, Oxford, Liverpool, Coventry, Birmingham, Woking, York, Glasgow, Ipswich, Manchester, Dundee, Bristol, Whitley Bay, West End, Folkestone, Redditch and Torquay. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 80 venues since 14th March 2017.

Dates for Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners (Concert) tour


Fri, 13th March 2020
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {1}

Sun, 29th March 2020
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Thu, 2nd April 2020
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}

Sat, 4th April 2020
  New Theatre, Oxford» {1}

Sun, 5th April 2020
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {1}

Sat, 11th April 2020
  Belgrade Theatre, Coventry» {1}

Sun, 12th April 2020
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Sun, 26th April 2020
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Fri, 1st May 2020
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Mon, 4th May 2020
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» {1}

Thu, 14th May 2020
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Wed, 27th May 2020
  Opera House, Manchester» {1}

Thu, 28th May 2020
  Caird Hall, Dundee» {1}

Sun, 26th July 2020
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {1}

Sun, 4th October 2020
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {1}

Sun, 11th October 2020
  Adelphi Theatre, West End» {1}

Sun, 18th October 2020
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {1}

Fri, 23rd October 2020
  Palace Theatre, Redditch» {1}

Mon, 26th October 2020
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1930490470
Event:S0924362727
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1930490470 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use