Simply Red tour (Concert) 5th February 2022-13th August 2022

Simply Red

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Simply Red
One of the most popular bands of the past 25 years, Simply Red, fronted by the unmistakable Mick Hucknall, a catalogue of hit singles like 'Holding Back The Years', 'If You Don't Know Me By Now', 'Stars', 'For Your Babies', 'Fairground' and 'Angel' established Simply Red Simply Red website.
 

Tour details for Simply Red 2022

Between 5th February 2022 and 13th August 2022 this tour will visit 23 venues in Hull, Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Leeds, Glasgow, Liverpool, Birmingham, Bournemouth, Nottingham, Outer London, Brighton, Cardiff, Woodstock, Paddock Wood, Inner London, Warminster, Lincoln, Lytham St Annes, Scarborough, Milton Keynes, Esher, Colchester and Darlington. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Simply Red (Concert) tour


Sat, 5th February 2022
  Hull Venue, Hull» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 6th February 2022
  AO Arena (formerly Manchester Arena), Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 8th February 2022
  Utilita Arena (previously Metro Radio Arena), Newcastle upon Tyne» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 9th February 2022
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 11th February 2022
  Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC), Glasgow» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 12th February 2022
  M&S Bank Arena (formerly Liverpool Echo Arena), Liverpool» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 13th February 2022
  NEC (National Exhibition Centre), Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 16th February 2022
  Bournemouth International Centre (BIC), Bournemouth» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th February 2022
  Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 20th February 2022
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 22nd February 2022
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 24th February 2022
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 15th June 2022
  Blenheim Palace, Woodstock» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 17th June 2022
  The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 18th June 2022
  Royal Hospital Chelsea, Inner London» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 24th June 2022
  Longleat, Warminster» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 1st July 2022
  Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln» - 3 suppliers available

Wed, 6th July 2022
  Lytham Green, Lytham St Annes» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd July 2022
  Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 28th July 2022
  Bedford Park, Milton Keynes» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 4th August 2022
  Sandown Park, Esher» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 6th August 2022
  Colchester Castle Park, Colchester» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 13th August 2022
  Northern Echo Arena, Darlington» - 3 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1438023113
Event:S0913924572
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1438023113 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Simply Red.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use