UKTW - 25 years online

Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited
One of Britain's finest composers and guitarists. A key member of the 'classic' Genesis line-up. Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited website.

Performers Steve Hackett.
 

Tour details for Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited 2018 to 2020

Between 1st November 2020 and 1st December 2020 this tour will visit 21 venues in Brighton, Cardiff, Stoke-on-Trent, West End, Edinburgh, Dundee, Carlisle, Newcastle upon Tyne, Scunthorpe, Bradford, Southampton, Cambridge, Oxford, Guildford, Bexhill-on-Sea, Birmingham, Manchester, Leicester, Basingstoke, Liverpool and Glasgow. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 28 venues since 1st October 2018.

Dates for Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited (Concert) tour


Sun, 1st November 2020
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {2}

Mon, 2nd November 2020
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Tue, 3rd November 2020
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Thu, 5th November 2020 to Fri, 6th November 2020
  London Palladium, West End» {2}

Sun, 8th November 2020
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {3}

Mon, 9th November 2020
  Caird Hall, Dundee» {2}

Tue, 10th November 2020
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {2}

Thu, 12th November 2020
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Fri, 13th November 2020
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {2}

Sat, 14th November 2020
  St George's Hall, Bradford» {1}

Mon, 16th November 2020
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» {2}

Tue, 17th November 2020
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Wed, 18th November 2020
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Fri, 20th November 2020
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Sat, 21st November 2020
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» {2}

Mon, 23rd November 2020
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Wed, 25th November 2020
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {2}

Fri, 27th November 2020
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Sat, 28th November 2020
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Mon, 30th November 2020
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {2}

Tue, 1st December 2020
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0147650222
Event:S1969344411
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0147650222 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use