The Stranglers

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

The Stranglers
Cited as the inspiration behind many new bands, The Stranglers have achieved thirty Top 40 hits and remained enormously influential throughout their long career. During a hectic year of touring the Southern Hemisphere, Europe and the UK, The Stranglers have also been busy writing and rehearsing new material so audiences can expect to experience some of these new cuts, alongside classic favourites and lesser performed numbers drawn from their eloquent and extensive catalogue spanning over 40 years.

Performers The Stranglers, Dr Feelgood.
 

Tour details for The Stranglers

Between 28th February 2019 and 30th March 2019 this tour will visit 19 venues in Belfast, Dublin, Scunthorpe, Aberdeen, Dunfermline, Glasgow, Nottingham, Reading, Newcastle upon Tyne, Leeds, Birmingham, Guildford, Southend-on-Sea, Inner London, Cambridge, Bournemouth, Brighton, Bristol and Manchester.

Dates for The Stranglers (Concert) tour


Thu, 28th February 2019
  Ulster Hall and Group Theatre, Belfast» {1}

Fri, 1st March 2019
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Tue, 5th March 2019
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {2}

Thu, 7th March 2019
  The Beach Ballroom, Aberdeen» {1}

Fri, 8th March 2019
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {2}

Sat, 9th March 2019
  O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow» {2}

Mon, 11th March 2019
  Rock City, Nottingham» {2}

Tue, 12th March 2019
  The Hexagon, Reading» {2}

Fri, 15th March 2019
  O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds» {2}

Sat, 16th March 2019
  O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham» {2}

Tue, 19th March 2019
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Thu, 21st March 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Fri, 22nd March 2019
  O2 Academy Brixton, Inner London» {2}

Sat, 23rd March 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Mon, 25th March 2019
  O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth» {2}

Tue, 26th March 2019
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {2}

Thu, 28th March 2019
  O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol» {2}

Sat, 30th March 2019
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0118168432
Event:S423
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0118168432 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Stranglers.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use