What's Love Got to Do With It?

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

What's Love Got to Do With It?
What's Love Got To Do With It? is the joyous show celebrating the music of the incredible Tina Turner. What's Love Got To Do With It? is the joyous new show celebrating the music of the incredible Tina Turner. In a breath-taking career spanning over 50 years, audiences can look forward to hearing stunning musical arrangements of Tina's most-loved classic hits including; Private Dancer, What's Love Got To Do With It?, Proud Mary, River Deep, Nutbush City Limits, Simply The Best and many more. This not-to-be missed musical experience is a stunning celebration of one of the greatest female singers of our time.

Performers Elesha Paul Moses.
 

Tour details for What's Love Got to Do With It?

Between 13th February 2019 and 19th March 2020 this tour will visit 56 venues in Maidstone, Liverpool, Buxton, Southend-on-Sea, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Darlington, Bradford, Portsmouth, Hull, Sheffield, Eastbourne, Coventry, Bromley, Dartford, Hoddesdon, Huddersfield, St Albans, Malvern, Basingstoke, Canterbury, Torquay, New Brighton, Carlisle, Nottingham, Outer London, Weymouth, Blackpool, Sunderland, Outer London, Cardiff, Manchester, Bridlington, Leicester, Horsham, Bournemouth, Carmarthen, Llanelli, Doncaster, Derby, Bath, Salisbury, Reading, Belfast, Dublin, Dudley, High Wycombe, Harrogate, Margate, Cambridge, Swansea, Worthing, Southampton, Warrington and Birmingham.

Dates for What's Love Got to Do With It? (Concert) tour


Wed, 13th February 2019
  Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone» {1}

Tue, 19th February 2019
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {2}

Sat, 23rd February 2019
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Tue, 26th February 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Wed, 27th February 2019
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» {1}

Thu, 28th February 2019
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {2}

Fri, 1st March 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {1}

Thu, 21st March 2019
  St George's Hall, Bradford» {1}

Wed, 27th March 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Fri, 29th March 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Thu, 18th April 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Tue, 30th April 2019
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}

Wed, 1st May 2019
  Belgrade Theatre, Coventry» {1}

Wed, 29th May 2019
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» {1}

Fri, 31st May 2019
  The Orchard, Dartford» {1}

Sat, 8th June 2019
  Town Hall, Huddersfield» {1}

Tue, 11th June 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Thu, 13th June 2019
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Sat, 15th June 2019
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Sun, 16th June 2019
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury» {1}

Sat, 22nd June 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {2}

Thu, 27th June 2019
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {1}

Fri, 28th June 2019
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {1}

Sat, 29th June 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Sun, 30th June 2019
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Fri, 12th July 2019
  Weymouth Pavilion Complex, Weymouth» {1}

Sun, 21st July 2019
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {2}

Sun, 28th July 2019
  Fairfield Hall, Outer London»

Fri, 13th September 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Fri, 20th September 2019
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {1}

Sat, 28th September 2019
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington» {1}

Wed, 2nd October 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Fri, 4th October 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  Lyric Theatre, Carmarthen» {1}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  Y Ffwrnes, Llanelli» {1}

Fri, 11th October 2019
  The Dome, Doncaster» {1}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  Derby Arena, Derby» {1}

Fri, 18th October 2019
  Bath Forum, Bath» {1}

Sat, 19th October 2019
  City Hall, Salisbury» {1}

Wed, 23rd October 2019
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Fri, 25th October 2019
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast» {1}

Sat, 26th October 2019
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley» {1}

Sat, 9th November 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {1}

Fri, 15th November 2019
  Royal Hall, Harrogate»

Thu, 28th November 2019
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {1}

Fri, 29th November 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Wed, 4th December 2019
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Sat, 14th December 2019
  Assembly Hall, Worthing» {1}

Sun, 12th January 2020
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» {1}

Fri, 13th March 2020
  Parr Hall, Warrington» {1}

Thu, 19th March 2020
  Arena Birmingham, Birmingham» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1274721934
Event:S0797659679
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1274721934 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to What's Love Got to Do With It?.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use