UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS:All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and look like staying closed until March 2021 with the exception of a few, patchy, openings (and subsequent closures) towards the end of 2020. Some open-air, drive-in venues have been opened for periods and many shows are now streaming on-line. Sadly, some venues and shows may not survive. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

AJ & Curtis's Big Night Out

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

AJ and Curtis' Big Night Out is a live, on-stage variety entertainment spectacular. After working together in a multitude of dance-based productions, AJ and Curtis have decided to take their infectiously funny rapport and bring it to the stage, incorporating their entertainment skills in a new variety show that is full of fun for everyone. The show will include explosive choreography and dance routines, roof-raising live musical performances with some incredibly special guest singers, and live interactive games with exciting prizes to be won. One lucky audience member will win an extra special prize. This will be a BIG NIGHT OUT suitable for the whole family; good old-fashioned fun with a lively and energetic revamp.

Performers AJ Pritchard, Curtis Pritchard.
 

Tour details for AJ & Curtis's Big Night Out 2021

Between 8th September 2021 and 24th October 2021 this tour will visit 33 venues in Peterborough, Guildford, Sheffield, Cardiff, Bath, Leicester, Outer London, Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Southend-on-Sea, Aylesbury, Poole, Northampton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Nottingham, Blackpool, Swindon, Barnstaple, Manchester, Ipswich, Brighton, Stockton-on-Tees, Carlisle, Bradford, Birmingham, York, Buxton, Norwich, Hull, Stoke-on-Trent, Torquay, Llandudno and Southampton. Current and future dates only.

Dates for AJ & Curtis's Big Night Out (Dance or ballet) tour


Wed, 8th September 2021 to Thu, 9th September 2021
  New Theatre Peterborough, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 10th September 2021
  G-Live, Guildford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 11th September 2021
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 12th September 2021
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Tue, 14th September 2021
  Bath Forum, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 15th September 2021
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 15th September 2021
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 17th September 2021
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 18th September 2021
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 19th September 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 21st September 2021
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 22nd September 2021
  Lighthouse (previously known as Poole Arts Centre), Poole» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 23rd September 2021
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Sun, 26th September 2021
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Tue, 28th September 2021
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Wed, 29th September 2021
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 30th September 2021
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd October 2021
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd October 2021
  Opera House, Manchester» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 5th October 2021
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 6th October 2021
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 7th October 2021
  Stockton Globe, Stockton-on-Tees» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th October 2021
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th October 2021
  St George's Hall, Bradford» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 10th October 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 13th October 2021
  Grand Opera House, York» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 14th October 2021
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Fri, 15th October 2021
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Sat, 16th October 2021
  Hull City Hall, Hull» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 17th October 2021
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 18th October 2021
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 21st October 2021
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 24th October 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01678575031
Event:S01274128280
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01678575031 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to AJ & Curtis's Big Night Out.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use