UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

AJ & Curtis's Big Night Out

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

AJ and Curtis' Big Night Out is a live, on-stage variety entertainment spectacular. After working together in a multitude of dance-based productions, AJ and Curtis have decided to take their infectiously funny rapport and bring it to the stage, incorporating their entertainment skills in a new variety show that is full of fun for everyone. The show will include explosive choreography and dance routines, roof-raising live musical performances with some incredibly special guest singers, and live interactive games with exciting prizes to be won. One lucky audience member will win an extra special prize. This will be a BIG NIGHT OUT suitable for the whole family; good old-fashioned fun with a lively and energetic revamp.

Cast/Performers

AJ Pritchard, Curtis Pritchard
 

Tour details for AJ & Curtis's Big Night Out 2021

Between 22nd September 2021 and 24th October 2021 this tour will visit 23 venues in Poole, Northampton, Leicester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Nottingham, Blackpool, Swindon, Barnstaple, Manchester, Ipswich, Brighton, Stockton-on-Tees, Carlisle, Bradford, Birmingham, York, Buxton, Norwich, Hull, Stoke-on-Trent, Torquay, Llandudno and Southampton. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 11 venues since 8th September 2021.

Dates for AJ & Curtis's Big Night Out (Dance or ballet) tour

Currently showing
Wed, 22nd September 2021
  Lighthouse (previously known as Poole Arts Centre), Poole»

Thu, 23rd September 2021
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Sat, 25th September 2021
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester»

Sun, 26th September 2021
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Tue, 28th September 2021
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Thu, 30th September 2021
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Sat, 2nd October 2021
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple»

Sun, 3rd October 2021
  Opera House, Manchester»

Tue, 5th October 2021
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Wed, 6th October 2021
  Theatre Royal, Brighton»

Thu, 7th October 2021
  Stockton Globe, Stockton-on-Tees»

Fri, 8th October 2021
  Sands Centre, Carlisle»

Sat, 9th October 2021
  St George's Hall, Bradford»

Sun, 10th October 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham»

Wed, 13th October 2021
  Grand Opera House, York»

Thu, 14th October 2021
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Fri, 15th October 2021
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Sat, 16th October 2021
  Hull City Hall, Hull»

Sun, 17th October 2021
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent»

Mon, 18th October 2021
  Princess Theatre, Torquay»

Sun, 24th October 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01678575031
Event:S01274128280
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01678575031 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to AJ & Curtis's Big Night Out.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use