Anton Du Beke and Giovanni Pernice - Together

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

After the hugely successful Him and Me Tour, the nation's favourite double act, ANTON DU BEKE and GIOVANNI PERNICE, are back with their BRAND NEW live tour - TOGETHER!

Cast/Performers

Anton Du Beke, Giovanni Pernice
 

Tour details for Anton Du Beke and Giovanni Pernice - Together 2024

Between 14th June 2024 and 21st July 2024 this tour will visit 27 venues in; Outer London, Reading, Dartford, Crawley, Guildford, Tunbridge Wells, High Wycombe, Southend-on-Sea, Ipswich, Northampton, Southsea, Poole, Milton Keynes, Cardiff, Swansea, Glasgow, Inverness, Shrewsbury, New Brighton, Birmingham, Dublin, Belfast, Darlington, Scunthorpe, Doncaster, Llandudno and Salford.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Anton Du Beke and Giovanni Pernice - Together (Dance or ballet) tour


Fri, 14th June 2024
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Sat, 15th June 2024
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Sun, 16th June 2024
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Mon, 17th June 2024
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Thu, 20th June 2024
  G-Live, Guildford»

Sat, 22nd June 2024
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Sun, 23rd June 2024
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Mon, 24th June 2024
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Tue, 25th June 2024
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Sat, 29th June 2024
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 30th June 2024
  St David's Hall, Cardiff»

Mon, 1st July 2024
  Grand Theatre, Swansea»

Thu, 4th July 2024
  Scottish Events Campus, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 5th July 2024 to Sat, 6th July 2024
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness»

Tue, 9th July 2024 to Wed, 10th July 2024
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Fri, 12th July 2024
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham»

Sun, 14th July 2024
  Bord Gais Energy Theatre (formerly Grand Canal Theatre), Dublin» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 15th July 2024
  ICC Belfast, Belfast»

Thu, 18th July 2024
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 19th July 2024
  Cast, Doncaster»

Sun, 21st July 2024
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01985976847
Event:S631803479
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01985976847 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Anton Du Beke and Giovanni Pernice - Together.

Ballet & Dance on Amazon

Ballet & Dance on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024