Anton and Erin - Dance Those Magical Movies

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

No judges, just dancing. Join Anton du Beke and Erin Boag from BBC's 'Strictly Come Dancing' in a glamorous celebration of Ballroom and Latin song and dance. A sensational dance production filled with Hollywood glamour, featuring a spectacular dance ensemble, exquisite live vocals and 23-piece live orchestra. Expect a red carpet, premiere performance from the UK's leading ballroom dance stars.
Approximate runtime 122minutes.


Performers Anton du Beke, Erin Boag, Lance Ellington (star vocalist).
Producer Raymond Gubbay. Conductor Richard Balcombe. Company London Concert Orchestra.
 

Tour details for Anton and Erin - Dance Those Magical Movies 2020

Between 24th January 2020 and 22nd March 2020 this tour will visit 28 venues in Northampton, Birmingham, Cardiff, Wolverhampton, Guildford, Southend-on-Sea, Bournemouth, Manchester, West End, Sheffield, Eastbourne, Oxford, Aylesbury, Outer London, Basingstoke, Liverpool, Nottingham, Woking, Dublin, Leicester, Hull, Reading, Southampton, York, Gateshead, Aberdeen, Edinburgh and Glasgow. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Anton and Erin - Dance Those Magical Movies (Dance or ballet) tour


Fri, 24th January 2020
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Sat, 25th January 2020
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Sun, 26th January 2020
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Wed, 29th January 2020
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton» {1}

Sat, 1st February 2020
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Thu, 6th February 2020 to Fri, 7th February 2020
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Sat, 8th February 2020
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Sun, 9th February 2020
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {1}

Fri, 14th February 2020 to Sat, 15th February 2020
  Barbican Centre, West End» {2}

Sun, 16th February 2020
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Thu, 20th February 2020
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» {2}

Sun, 23rd February 2020
  New Theatre, Oxford» {1}

Wed, 26th February 2020
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}

Thu, 27th February 2020
  Fairfield Halls, Outer London» {2}

Fri, 28th February 2020
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {2}

Sat, 29th February 2020
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {2}

Sun, 1st March 2020
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {2}

Thu, 5th March 2020
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Sat, 7th March 2020 to Sun, 8th March 2020
  National Concert Hall, Dublin»

Thu, 12th March 2020
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Fri, 13th March 2020
  Hull Venue, Hull» {2}

Sat, 14th March 2020
  The Hexagon, Reading» {2}

Sun, 15th March 2020
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» {2}

Wed, 18th March 2020
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Thu, 19th March 2020
  The Sage, Gateshead» {1}

Fri, 20th March 2020
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {2}

Sat, 21st March 2020
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» {2}

Sun, 22nd March 2020
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1055480764
Event:S1725556347
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1055480764 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Anton and Erin - Dance Those Magical Movies.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use