Burn the Floor - Ballroom - Blitzed! tour (Dance or ballet) 23rd January 2022-25th February 2022

Burn the Floor - Ballroom - Blitzed!

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Burn the Floor - Ballroom - Blitzed!
Burn the Floor - Ballroom - Blitzed! website.

Cast/Performers

Kevin Clifton
 

Tour details for Burn the Floor - Ballroom - Blitzed! 2021 to 2022

Between 23rd January 2022 and 25th February 2022 this tour will visit 27 venues in Brighton, Crawley, Ipswich, Southend-on-Sea, Poole, Reading, Southsea, Aylesbury, Guildford, Dartford, Hastings, Outer London, Bromley, Swindon, High Wycombe, Scunthorpe, Skegness, Grimsby, Manchester, Llandudno, Crewe, New Brighton, Torquay, Cardiff, Shrewsbury, Outer London and Stevenage. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 19 venues since 11th June 2021.

Dates for Burn the Floor - Ballroom - Blitzed! (Dance or ballet) tour

Currently showing
Sun, 23rd January 2022
  Brighton Dome, Brighton»

Mon, 24th January 2022
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Tue, 25th January 2022
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Wed, 26th January 2022
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Sat, 29th January 2022
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Sun, 30th January 2022
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea»

Mon, 31st January 2022
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury»

Tue, 1st February 2022
  G-Live, Guildford»

Wed, 2nd February 2022
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Thu, 3rd February 2022
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings»

Sat, 5th February 2022
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London»

Sun, 6th February 2022
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Mon, 7th February 2022
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Wed, 9th February 2022
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Fri, 11th February 2022
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe»

Sat, 12th February 2022
  Embassy Centre, Skegness»

Sun, 13th February 2022
  The Auditorium, Grimsby»

Mon, 14th February 2022
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester»

Wed, 16th February 2022
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Thu, 17th February 2022
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton»

Sat, 19th February 2022
  Princess Theatre, Torquay»

Sun, 20th February 2022
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Mon, 21st February 2022
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Wed, 23rd February 2022
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Thu, 24th February 2022 to Fri, 25th February 2022
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage»

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1247908130
Event:S01646977177
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1247908130 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Burn the Floor - Ballroom - Blitzed!.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use