Cinderella

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives



Company Northern Ballet. Choreographer David Nixon. Costume David Nixon. Music Philip Feeney. Design Duncan Hayler. Lighting Tim MItchell. Costume Julie Anderson (assistant). Musical Director John Pryce-Jones. Other Greentop Circus (Circus Skills Training). Other Richard Pinner (Magic Consultant).
 

Tour details for Cinderella 2019

Between 12th November 2019 and 6th June 2020 this tour will visit 7 venues in Newcastle upon Tyne, Nottingham, Norwich, Leeds, Leicester, Milton Keynes and Salford. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 3 venues since 18th September 2019.

Dates for Cinderella (Dance or ballet) tour

Currently showing
Tue, 12th November 2019 to Sat, 16th November 2019
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Tue, 19th November 2019 to Sat, 23rd November 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Tue, 26th November 2019 to Sat, 30th November 2019
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Tue, 17th December 2019 to Thu, 2nd January 2020
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»

Tue, 31st March 2020 to Sat, 4th April 2020
  Curve, Leicester»

Tue, 28th April 2020 to Sat, 2nd May 2020
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {1}

Wed, 3rd June 2020 to Sat, 6th June 2020
  The Lowry, Salford» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01165097027
Event:S0863503207
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01165097027 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Cinderella.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use