UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April to August is actually postponed or cancelled. It now looks likely that little will return till 2021.

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Giovanni Pernice - This is Me
Strictly Come Dancing professional and choreographer. The showman is set to light up the stage, along with his cast of professional dancers, for his fourth year of touring. With the Italian's natural charm, combined with beautiful choreography perfectly complemented by a fabulous soundtrack, THIS IS ME pays homage to the music and dances that have inspired Giovanni's career, from a competition dancer to one of the biggest names on the hit BBC show. Expect all of your favourite Ballroom and Latin dances and more... Dancer, Showman.....Giovanni Pernice - THIS IS ME

Performers Giovanni Pernice.
 

Tour details for Giovanni Pernice - This is Me 2020 to 2021

Between 22nd February 2021 and 11th May 2021 this tour will visit 58 venues in Coventry, Weston-super-Mare, Reading, Aldershot, Swindon, Shrewsbury, Poole, Weymouth, Cork, Belfast, Dartford, Crawley, Worthing, Stevenage, Darlington, New Brighton, York, Chesterfield, Oxford, Bromley, Kettering, Outer London, Stevenage, Felixstowe, Sevenoaks, St Helens, Scunthorpe, Buxton, Manchester, Southport, Ayr, Greenock, Arbroath, Dundee, Birmingham, Stirling, Doncaster, Durham, Whitley Bay, Bradford, Telford, Hereford, Exeter, Basingstoke, Barnstaple, Taunton, Torquay, Southsea, Peterborough, Lowestoft, Kings Lynn, Skegness, Cambridge, St Albans, Bury St Edmunds, Stafford, Crewe and Northampton. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 30 venues since 27th February 2020.

Dates for Giovanni Pernice - This is Me (Dance or ballet) tour


Mon, 22nd February 2021
  Albany Theatre, Coventry»

Tue, 23rd February 2021
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare»

Wed, 24th February 2021
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Thu, 25th February 2021
  Princes Hall, Aldershot»

Fri, 26th February 2021
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Sun, 28th February 2021
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Thu, 4th March 2021
  Cork Opera House, Cork»

Fri, 5th March 2021
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast»

Wed, 10th March 2021
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Thu, 11th March 2021
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Fri, 12th March 2021
  Connaught Theatre, Worthing»

Sat, 13th March 2021
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage»

Wed, 17th March 2021
  York Barbican Centre, York»

Thu, 18th March 2021
  Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield»

Fri, 19th March 2021
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 21st March 2021
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Mon, 22nd March 2021
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering»

Tue, 23rd March 2021
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Wed, 24th March 2021
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage»

Thu, 25th March 2021
  Spa Pavilion Theatre, Felixstowe»

Fri, 26th March 2021
  Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks»

Sun, 28th March 2021
  Theatre Royal, St Helens»

Tue, 30th March 2021
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe»

Wed, 31st March 2021
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Thu, 1st April 2021
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester»

Fri, 2nd April 2021
  The Atkinson, Southport»

Sun, 4th April 2021
  Gaiety Theatre, Ayr»

Wed, 7th April 2021
  Whitehall Theatre, Dundee»

Thu, 8th April 2021
  Town Hall, Birmingham»

Thu, 8th April 2021
  Albert Halls, Stirling»

Sat, 10th April 2021
  Cast, Doncaster»

Sun, 11th April 2021
  Gala Theatre, Durham»

Mon, 12th April 2021
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 13th April 2021
  St George's Hall, Bradford»

Fri, 16th April 2021
  Courtyard, Hereford»

Sun, 18th April 2021
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter»

Wed, 21st April 2021
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke»

Thu, 22nd April 2021
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple»

Sat, 24th April 2021
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 25th April 2021
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea»

Tue, 27th April 2021
  The Cresset, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 28th April 2021
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft»

Thu, 29th April 2021
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 30th April 2021
  Embassy Centre, Skegness»

Sun, 2nd May 2021
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge»

Tue, 4th May 2021
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Wed, 5th May 2021 to Thu, 6th May 2021
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds»

Mon, 10th May 2021
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Tue, 11th May 2021
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0167960269
Event:S01825310217
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0167960269 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Giovanni Pernice - This is Me.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use