Kevin and Karen - Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Kevin and Karen - Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour
Karen and Kevin are now established as one of BBC1's Strictly Come Dancing most popular dance couples. Karen has appeared in four series of TV's most watched programme, partnering Nicky Byrne from Westlife, "Hairy Biker" Dave Myers, reached the final with Mark Wright before stealing the show on the last series with Jeremy Vine. Kevin set a new Strictly record on the last series by becoming the first professional ever to reach the final for three consecutive years. After making a spectacular debut with Breakfast News presenter Susanna Reid, he went on to make finals with popstar Frankie Bridge and recently Eastenders actress Kellie Bright. Kevin and Karen - Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour website.

Performers Kevin Clifton, Karen Clifton.
Producer Raymond Gubbay.

Tour details for Kevin and Karen - Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour

Between 22nd May 2018 and 28th July 2018 this tour will visit 37 venues in Northampton, Oxford, Reading, Woking, Nottingham, Ipswich, Southend-on-Sea, Aylesbury, Bournemouth, Brighton, Guildford, West End, Manchester, Canterbury, Margate, Outer London, Basingstoke, York, Liverpool, Grimsby, Sheffield, Gateshead, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Portsmouth, Plymouth, Torquay, Bath, Cardiff, Leicester, Birmingham, Bristol, Bradford, Blackpool, Grimsby, Llandudno and Belfast. This production has already been seen in 22 venues since 31st May 2017.

Dates for Kevin and Karen - Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour (Dance or ballet) tour


Tue, 22nd May 2018 to Wed, 23rd May 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Fri, 25th May 2018
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Sat, 26th May 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading» {2}

Sun, 27th May 2018
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {3}

Wed, 30th May 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {2}

Fri, 1st June 2018
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {2}

Sat, 2nd June 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Sun, 3rd June 2018
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Wed, 6th June 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {2}

Thu, 7th June 2018
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {3}

Fri, 8th June 2018
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Sat, 9th June 2018
  Southbank Centre, West End» {2}

Sun, 10th June 2018
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {2}

Wed, 13th June 2018
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Thu, 14th June 2018
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {2}

Sat, 16th June 2018
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {2}

Sun, 17th June 2018
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {2}

Wed, 20th June 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {2}

Fri, 22nd June 2018
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {2}

Sat, 23rd June 2018
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» {2}

Wed, 27th June 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {2}

Thu, 28th June 2018
  The Sage, Gateshead» {2}

Sat, 30th June 2018
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» {2}

Sun, 1st July 2018
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» {1}

Wed, 4th July 2018
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Thu, 5th July 2018
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {2}

Fri, 6th July 2018
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {3}

Sat, 7th July 2018
  Bath Forum, Bath» {2}

Sun, 8th July 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {2}

Fri, 13th July 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Sat, 14th July 2018
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Sun, 15th July 2018
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {3}

Thu, 19th July 2018
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford» {2}

Sat, 21st July 2018
  The Auditorium, Grimsby»

Sat, 28th July 2018
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01984475390
Event:S0920959835
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01984475390 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Kevin and Karen - Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use