UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned general re-opening time. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. A few pantomimes may be possible but we await a relaxing of the rules for theatres from the Government.

Neil Jones - Gingerland

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Neil Jones - Gingerland
Strictly Come Dancing's Neil Jones in GINGERLAND, his amazing new dance show with comedy, special effects and outstanding dancing. Straight from his Directorial and Choreographic debut at Sadler's Wells, London, BBC Strictly Come Dancing professional dancer Neil Jones presents his brand new live dance show, GINGERLAND. Join Jones as he goes from the back of Claudia's area to starring in his very own dance show like you have never seen before
 

Tour details for Neil Jones - Gingerland 2021

Between 25th February 2021 and 11th April 2021 this tour will visit 34 venues in Coventry, Stourbridge, Worcester, Ayr, Glenrothes, Dundee, Aberdeen, Arbroath, Edinburgh, Whitley Bay, South Shields, Southport, Wrexham, Louth, Peterborough, Winchester, Clacton-on-Sea, Horsham, Chippenham, Loughborough, Grantham, Bishops Stortford, Camberley, Blackburn, Taunton, Bridgwater, Paignton, Redruth, Ilfracombe, Exeter, Bury St Edmunds, Birmingham, Stevenage and Bromley. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Neil Jones - Gingerland (Dance or ballet) tour


Thu, 25th February 2021
  Albany Theatre, Coventry»

Fri, 26th February 2021
  Town Hall Theatre, Stourbridge»

Sat, 27th February 2021
  Swan Theatre, Worcester»

Tue, 2nd March 2021
  Gaiety Theatre, Ayr»

Wed, 3rd March 2021
  Rothes Hall, Glenrothes»

Thu, 4th March 2021
  Whitehall Theatre, Dundee»

Fri, 5th March 2021
  Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen»

Sun, 7th March 2021
  Howden Park Centre, Edinburgh»

Wed, 10th March 2021
  The Customs House, South Shields»

Thu, 11th March 2021
  The Atkinson, Southport»

Fri, 12th March 2021
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 14th March 2021
  Riverhead Theatre, Louth»

Mon, 15th March 2021
  The Cresset, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 16th March 2021
  Theatre Royal, Winchester»

Wed, 17th March 2021
  West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea»

Tue, 23rd March 2021
  Town Hall, Loughborough»

Sun, 28th March 2021
  Thwaites Empire Theatre, Blackburn»

Tue, 30th March 2021
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 31st March 2021
  Palace Theatre, Paignton»

Thu, 1st April 2021
  Regal Theatre, Redruth» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 2nd April 2021
  The Landmark, Ilfracombe»

Sat, 3rd April 2021
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter»

Tue, 6th April 2021
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds»

Thu, 8th April 2021
  Crescent Theatre, Birmingham»

Sat, 10th April 2021
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage»

Sun, 11th April 2021
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T390648044
Event:S01992664457
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T390648044 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Neil Jones - Gingerland.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use