UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: currently, all theatres and related venues are closed. Shows are either being cancelled, postponed or rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with all the changes. There are currently few changes after May 2020 and many shows that were due for April have been pushed back towards the end of Autumn. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)

Northern Ballet - Little Red Riding Hood

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Retelling the classic fairy-tale with a Northern Ballet twist, Little Red Riding Hood is the perfect opportunity for your little ones to enjoy live ballet, music and theatre. Little Red Riding Hood is a kind and thoughtful little girl who loves her family. One day, on a visit to her grandmother, she meets a very hungry wolf in the forest who just wants something to eat. But is he really such a big, bad wolf? Join Little Red on her adventure as she makes friends and discovers the importance of kindness. Northern Ballet - Little Red Riding Hood website.
Approximate runtime 40minutes.


Company Northern Ballet. Choreographer Mariana Rodrigues. Director Mariana Rodrigues. Music Eloise Gynn. Design Marjoke Henrichs. Lighting Abbi Fearnley. Costume Mariana Rodrigues. Costume Kim Brassley. Costume Carley Marsh.
 

Tour details for Northern Ballet - Little Red Riding Hood 2020

Between 4th April 2020 and 30th May 2020 this tour will visit 21 venues in Hartlepool, Crewe, Buxton, Bradford, Lancaster, Blackpool, Barrow-in-Furness, Norwich, Peterborough, Oldham, Stoke-on-Trent, Wolverhampton, Blackburn, Mansfield, Corby, Bridlington, Goole, Doncaster, Derby, Harrogate and Hull. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 2 venues since 31st March 2020.

Dates for Northern Ballet - Little Red Riding Hood (Dance or ballet) tour


Sat, 4th April 2020
  Town Hall Theatre, Hartlepool»

Mon, 6th April 2020
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Tue, 7th April 2020
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {*}

Thu, 9th April 2020
  St George's Hall, Bradford»

Fri, 17th April 2020
  The Dukes, Lancaster»

Sat, 18th April 2020
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool»

Sun, 19th April 2020
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness»

Mon, 27th April 2020
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Tue, 28th April 2020
  Key Theatre, Peterborough»

Sat, 2nd May 2020
  Coliseum Theatre, Oldham»

Mon, 4th May 2020
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Wed, 6th May 2020
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {*}

Tue, 12th May 2020
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield»

Wed, 13th May 2020
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby»

Fri, 15th May 2020
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington»

Fri, 22nd May 2020
  Cast, Doncaster»

Tue, 26th May 2020
  Derby Theatre, Derby»

Thu, 28th May 2020 to Fri, 29th May 2020
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate»

Sat, 30th May 2020
  Hull New Theatre, Hull»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0899385057
Event:S0935661730
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0899385057 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Northern Ballet - Little Red Riding Hood.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use