Awful Auntie

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Awful Auntie
When Stella sets off to visit London with her parents, Lord and Lady Saxby, she has no idea her life is in danger! Waking up three months later, only her Aunt Alberta can tell Stella what has happened. But not everything Aunt Alberta tells her turns out to be true and Stella quickly discovers she's in for the fight of her life against her very own awful Auntie!

Creatives/Company

Book by: David Walliams
Adapted by: Neal Foster
Company: Birmingham Stage Company
 

Tour details for Awful Auntie 2024

Between 14th March 2024 and 10th November 2024 this tour will visit 23 venues in; Horsham, Poole, Wolverhampton, Sunderland, Cardiff, Manchester, Belfast, Outer London, Bradford, Glasgow, Liverpool, Nottingham, Truro, Woking, Woking, Cheltenham, Dublin, Aylesbury, York, Brighton, Birmingham, Milton Keynes and Outer London.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Awful Auntie (Kids show) tour


Thu, 14th March 2024 to Sun, 17th March 2024
  Capitol Horsham (formerly Horsham Arts Centre), Horsham»

Thu, 21st March 2024 to Sun, 24th March 2024
  Lighthouse (previously known as Poole Arts Centre), Poole»

Thu, 28th March 2024 to Sun, 31st March 2024
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Wed, 3rd April 2024
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland»

Wed, 10th April 2024 to Sat, 13th April 2024
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Thu, 18th April 2024 to Sun, 21st April 2024
  Opera House, Manchester»

Thu, 25th April 2024 to Sat, 27th April 2024
  Grand Opera House, Belfast»

Thu, 9th May 2024 to Sun, 12th May 2024
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London»

Thu, 23rd May 2024 to Sat, 25th May 2024
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford»

Thu, 6th June 2024 to Sun, 9th June 2024
  King's Theatre, Glasgow»

Thu, 13th June 2024 to Sun, 16th June 2024
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool»

Thu, 20th June 2024 to Sun, 23rd June 2024
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Thu, 27th June 2024 to Sun, 30th June 2024
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 3rd July 2024
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking»

Thu, 4th July 2024 to Sat, 6th July 2024
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking»

Thu, 25th July 2024 to Sat, 27th July 2024
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham»

Thu, 12th September 2024 to Sun, 15th September 2024
  Gaiety Theatre, Dublin» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 19th September 2024 to Sun, 22nd September 2024
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 26th September 2024 to Sun, 29th September 2024
  Grand Opera House, York» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 10th October 2024 to Sat, 12th October 2024
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th October 2024 to Sat, 19th October 2024
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 31st October 2024 to Sat, 2nd November 2024
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 7th November 2024 to Sun, 10th November 2024
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T2052257012
Event:S491971998
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T2052257012 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Awful Auntie.

Awful Auntie on Amazon

Search Awful Auntie on Amazon

User Reviews

Overall: 5.00
Danielle (09Jan24): Very good 5

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024