UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April to August is actually postponed or cancelled. It now looks likely that little will return till 2021.

Dragons and Mythical Beasts

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Calling all brave heroes! Enter into a magical world of myths and legends in this fantastical new interactive show for all the family. Unveil a myriad of dark secrets and come face to face with some of the most magnificent monsters and terrifying beasts ever to walk the earth. Discover the colossal Stone Troll, the mysterious Indrik and Japanese Baku; the Tooth Fairy (not as sweet as you'd think), an adorable Unicorn and majestic Griffin. Take your place among legendary heroes, just don't wake the Dragon... From the creators of the West End smash hit Dinosaur World Live, who bring spectacular puppets to life, don't miss this brand new spell-binding adventure, live on stage! Dragons and Mythical Beasts website.
Approximate runtime 50minutes.
Age Advisory: 3+


Author Derek Bond. Producer Nicoll Entertainment Ltd. Director Derek Bond. Director Laura Cubitt. Design Max Humphries (puppets). Lighting John Maddox.
 

Tour details for Dragons and Mythical Beasts 2020

Between 28th September 2020 and 5th September 2021 this tour will visit 18 venues in Manchester, Bridlington, Billingham, Derry, Belfast, Outer London, Crawley, Lincoln, Mansfield, Wolverhampton, Grimsby, Portsmouth, Aylesbury, Wellingborough, Harrogate, Oxford, Hull and West End. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 18 venues since 25th May 2020.

Dates for Dragons and Mythical Beasts (Kids show) tour


Mon, 28th September 2020 to Wed, 30th September 2020
  Opera House, Manchester»

Fri, 2nd October 2020 to Sat, 3rd October 2020
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington»

Sun, 4th October 2020 to Mon, 5th October 2020
  Forum Theatre, Billingham»

Thu, 8th October 2020 to Fri, 9th October 2020
  Millennium Forum, Derry»

Sat, 10th October 2020 to Sun, 11th October 2020
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast»

Tue, 13th October 2020 to Wed, 14th October 2020
  Fairfield Halls, Outer London»

Fri, 16th October 2020 to Sat, 17th October 2020
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Sun, 18th October 2020 to Mon, 19th October 2020
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln»

Tue, 20th October 2020 to Wed, 21st October 2020
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield»

Mon, 26th October 2020 to Wed, 28th October 2020
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Tue, 3rd November 2020 to Wed, 4th November 2020
  The Auditorium, Grimsby»

Fri, 6th November 2020 to Sun, 8th November 2020
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth»

Wed, 11th November 2020 to Thu, 12th November 2020
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury»

Fri, 20th November 2020 to Sun, 22nd November 2020
  The Castle, Wellingborough»

Fri, 7th May 2021 to Sun, 9th May 2021
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate»

Fri, 25th June 2021 to Sun, 27th June 2021
  The Playhouse, Oxford»

Fri, 30th July 2021 to Sun, 1st August 2021
  Hull New Theatre, Hull»

Tue, 10th August 2021 to Sun, 5th September 2021
  Open Air Theatre, West End»

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0294720647
Event:S1516928088
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0294720647 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Dragons and Mythical Beasts.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use