Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Adventure

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Adventure
Oink oink - itís Peppa Pig! Peppa is a playful little piggy who lives with her younger brother George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig. Through everyday adventures she plays games, makes new friends and enjoys her absolute favourite activity - jumping up and down in muddy puddles! Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Adventure website.
Approximate runtime 61minutes.

Tour details for Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Adventure

Between 18th August 2018 and 18th November 2018 this tour will visit 21 venues in Buxton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hoddesdon, Coventry, Hull, Northampton, Mansfield, Reading, Swansea, Peterborough, Outer London, Preston, Bromley, Loughborough, Stevenage, Basingstoke, Eastbourne, Woking, Dunfermline, Malvern and Wellingborough. This production has already been seen in 57 venues since 27th June 2017.

Dates for Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Adventure (Kids show) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 18th August 2018 to Sun, 19th August 2018
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Wed, 22nd August 2018 to Thu, 23rd August 2018
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Fri, 24th August 2018 to Sat, 25th August 2018
  The Spotlight (formerly Broxbourne Civic Hall), Hoddesdon» {1}

Tue, 28th August 2018 to Wed, 29th August 2018
  Belgrade Theatre, Coventry» {2}

Sat, 1st September 2018 to Sun, 2nd September 2018
  Hull New Theatre, Hull» {1}

Sat, 8th September 2018 to Sun, 9th September 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Wed, 12th September 2018 to Thu, 13th September 2018
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield» {1}

Sat, 15th September 2018 to Sun, 16th September 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Sat, 22nd September 2018 to Sun, 23rd September 2018
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Wed, 26th September 2018 to Thu, 27th September 2018
  Broadway Peterborough, Peterborough»

Sat, 29th September 2018
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Sat, 6th October 2018 to Sun, 7th October 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {2}

Wed, 10th October 2018 to Thu, 11th October 2018
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» {1}

Wed, 17th October 2018 to Thu, 18th October 2018
  Town Hall, Loughborough» {1}

Sat, 20th October 2018 to Sun, 21st October 2018
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage» {2}

Wed, 24th October 2018 to Thu, 25th October 2018
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Fri, 26th October 2018 to Sat, 27th October 2018
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}

Wed, 7th November 2018 to Thu, 8th November 2018
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {2}

Sat, 10th November 2018 to Sun, 11th November 2018
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Wed, 14th November 2018 to Thu, 15th November 2018
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Sat, 17th November 2018 to Sun, 18th November 2018
  The Castle, Wellingborough» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01770540928
Event:S1344523308
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01770540928 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Adventure.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use