Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Adventure

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Adventure
Oink oink - itís Peppa Pig! Peppa is a playful little piggy who lives with her younger brother George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig. Through everyday adventures she plays games, makes new friends and enjoys her absolute favourite activity - jumping up and down in muddy puddles! Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Adventure website.
Approximate runtime 61minutes.

Tour details for Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Adventure

Between 26th May 2018 and 18th November 2018 this tour will visit 39 venues in Llandudno, Ipswich, Kings Lynn, Stoke-on-Trent, Leeds, Lincoln, Carlisle, Halifax, Blackpool, York, Edinburgh, Inverness, Glasgow, Nottingham, Liverpool, Skegness, Swindon, Worthing, Plymouth, Salford, Buxton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hoddesdon, Coventry, Hull, Northampton, Mansfield, Swansea, Peterborough, Outer London, Bromley, Loughborough, Stevenage, Basingstoke, Eastbourne, Woking, Dunfermline, Malvern and Wellingborough. This production has already been seen in 37 venues since 27th June 2017.

Dates for Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Adventure (Kids show) tour


Sat, 26th May 2018 to Sun, 27th May 2018
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno» {1}

Wed, 30th May 2018 to Thu, 31st May 2018
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Sat, 2nd June 2018 to Sun, 3rd June 2018
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}

Wed, 6th June 2018 to Thu, 7th June 2018
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {2}

Sat, 9th June 2018 to Sun, 10th June 2018
  West Yorkshire Playhouse, Leeds»

Wed, 13th June 2018 to Thu, 14th June 2018
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln» {1}

Sat, 16th June 2018 to Sun, 17th June 2018
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {1}

Wed, 20th June 2018 to Thu, 21st June 2018
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {1}

Sat, 23rd June 2018 to Sun, 24th June 2018
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool» {1}

Wed, 27th June 2018 to Thu, 28th June 2018
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Sat, 30th June 2018 to Sun, 1st July 2018
  King's Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Sat, 7th July 2018 to Sun, 8th July 2018
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Sat, 14th July 2018 to Sun, 15th July 2018
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {2}

Tue, 17th July 2018 to Wed, 18th July 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Sat, 21st July 2018 to Sun, 22nd July 2018
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {2}

Wed, 25th July 2018 to Thu, 26th July 2018
  Embassy Centre, Skegness» {1}

Sat, 28th July 2018 to Sun, 29th July 2018
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Wed, 8th August 2018 to Thu, 9th August 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Worthing» {1}

Sat, 11th August 2018 to Sun, 12th August 2018
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Wed, 15th August 2018 to Thu, 16th August 2018
  The Lowry, Salford» {1}

Sat, 18th August 2018 to Sun, 19th August 2018
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Wed, 22nd August 2018 to Thu, 23rd August 2018
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Fri, 24th August 2018 to Sat, 25th August 2018
  The Spotlight (formerly Broxbourne Civic Hall), Hoddesdon» {1}

Tue, 28th August 2018 to Wed, 29th August 2018
  Belgrade Theatre, Coventry» {2}

Sat, 1st September 2018 to Sun, 2nd September 2018
  Hull New Theatre, Hull» {1}

Sat, 8th September 2018 to Sun, 9th September 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Wed, 12th September 2018 to Thu, 13th September 2018
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield» {1}

Sat, 22nd September 2018 to Sun, 23rd September 2018
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Wed, 26th September 2018 to Thu, 27th September 2018
  Broadway Peterborough, Peterborough» {1}

Sat, 29th September 2018
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Wed, 10th October 2018 to Thu, 11th October 2018
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» {1}

Wed, 17th October 2018 to Thu, 18th October 2018
  Town Hall, Loughborough» {1}

Sat, 20th October 2018 to Sun, 21st October 2018
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage» {2}

Wed, 24th October 2018 to Thu, 25th October 2018
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Fri, 26th October 2018 to Sat, 27th October 2018
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}

Wed, 7th November 2018 to Thu, 8th November 2018
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {2}

Sat, 10th November 2018 to Sun, 11th November 2018
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Wed, 14th November 2018 to Thu, 15th November 2018
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Sat, 17th November 2018 to Sun, 18th November 2018
  The Castle, Wellingborough» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01770540928
Event:S1344523308
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01770540928 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Peppa Pig - Peppa Pig's Adventure.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use