Tabby McTat

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Tabby McTat is a busker's cat with the loudest of meows. He sings all day long with his best friend Fred, until one day they get separated. Tabby finds shelter and a new life with all the home comforts a cat could dream of, but he soon misses his old friend. Will they ever find each other? Brought to life on stage with original songs and inventive puppetry, Tabby McTat is a heart-warming story of friendship and loyalty. Suitable for all ages.

Book by Julia Donaldson. Producer Freckle Productions. Director Alan Lane. Design Heledd Rees. Music Tristan Parkes. Musical Director Tristan Parkes. Director Georgia Green (assistant).
 

Tour details for Tabby McTat 2018 to 2019

Between 20th August 2019 and 14th December 2019 this tour will visit 25 venues in Birmingham, Weston-super-Mare, Cardiff, Radlett, Salford, Kings Lynn, Westcliff-on-Sea, Maidstone, Bristol, Hertford, Dorking, Reading, Liverpool, Kilmarnock, Dunfermline, St Albans, Hornchurch, Peterborough, Buxton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Leeds, Corby, Southsea, Huddersfield and Outer London. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 35 venues since 5th October 2018.

Dates for Tabby McTat (Kids show) tour

Currently showing
Tue, 20th August 2019 to Sun, 25th August 2019
  Town Hall, Birmingham»

Wed, 28th August 2019
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare»

Thu, 29th August 2019 to Sun, 1st September 2019
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Wed, 4th September 2019 to Fri, 6th September 2019
  The Radlett Centre, Radlett»

Sat, 7th September 2019 to Sun, 8th September 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {1}

Tue, 10th September 2019
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}

Fri, 13th September 2019 to Sun, 15th September 2019
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea»

Tue, 17th September 2019
  Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone»

Sat, 21st September 2019 to Sun, 22nd September 2019
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol»

Sat, 28th September 2019 to Sun, 29th September 2019
  Hertford Theatre, Hertford» {1}

Wed, 2nd October 2019 to Thu, 3rd October 2019
  Dorking Halls, Dorking»

Sat, 5th October 2019 to Sun, 6th October 2019
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Thu, 10th October 2019 to Sat, 12th October 2019
  Everyman & Playhouse, Liverpool»

Tue, 15th October 2019
  Palace Theatre, Kilmarnock»

Wed, 16th October 2019 to Thu, 17th October 2019
  Alhambra, Dunfermline»

Sat, 19th October 2019 to Sun, 20th October 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Tue, 22nd October 2019 to Wed, 23rd October 2019
  Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch»

Sat, 26th October 2019 to Sun, 27th October 2019
  Key Theatre, Peterborough» {1}

Mon, 28th October 2019
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Tue, 29th October 2019 to Wed, 30th October 2019
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Thu, 31st October 2019 to Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Leeds Playhouse (formerly West Yorkshire Playhouse), Leeds»

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby»

Tue, 12th November 2019 to Wed, 13th November 2019
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» {1}

Fri, 15th November 2019 to Sat, 16th November 2019
  Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield» {1}

Mon, 2nd December 2019 to Sat, 14th December 2019
  Fairfield Hall, Outer London» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01067679494
Event:S01073499779
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01067679494 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Tabby McTat.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use