Zog - Zog And The Flying Doctors

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Zog - Zog And The Flying Doctors
Zog, super keen student turned air-ambulance, still lands with a crash-bang-thump. With his Flying Doctor crew, Princess Pearl and Sir Gadabout, they tend to a sunburnt mermaid, a unicorn with one too many horns and a lion with the flu. But Pearl's uncle, the King, has other ideas about whether princesses should be doctors, and she's soon locked back up in the castle in a crown and a silly frilly dress! With a bit of help from her friends, will Pearl prove princesses can be doctors too? Zog - Zog And The Flying Doctors website.
Approximate runtime 1 hour.
Age Advisory: 3+

Creatives/Company

Book by: Julia Donaldson
Producer: Freckle Productions (in association with Rose Theatre Kingston)
Director(s): Katie Beard, Bobby Delaney
Music(s): Joe Stilgoe, Paul Herbert (musical supervisor / orchestrator)
Lyrics: Joe Stilgoe
Choreographer: Katie Beard
Design(s): Lucy Bradridge, Edie Edmundson (puppets)
Lighting: Ric Mountjoy
Musical Director: Bobby Delaney
 

Tour details for Zog - Zog And The Flying Doctors 2024

Between 20th February 2024 and 28th July 2024 this tour will visit 28 venues in; Newcastle upon Tyne, Winchester, Northampton, Worcester, Coventry, Cardiff, Bristol, Hereford, High Wycombe, Dartford, Bromley, Corby, Westcliff-on-Sea, Kingston, Sheffield, Chester, Lincoln, Crewe, Huddersfield, Mold, Milton Keynes, Taunton, Horsham, York, Southport, Manchester, Southampton and Guildford.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 1 venues since 15th February 2024. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Zog - Zog And The Flying Doctors (Kids show) tour

Currently showing
Tue, 20th February 2024 to Sun, 25th February 2024
  Northern Stage, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Fri, 8th March 2024 to Sun, 10th March 2024
  Theatre Royal, Winchester»

Fri, 15th March 2024 to Sun, 17th March 2024
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Tue, 19th March 2024 to Thu, 21st March 2024
  Swan Theatre, Worcester»

Tue, 26th March 2024 to Thu, 28th March 2024
  Belgrade Theatre, Coventry» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 29th March 2024 to Sun, 31st March 2024
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Tue, 2nd April 2024 to Sun, 14th April 2024
  Bristol Old Vic, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 16th April 2024 to Thu, 18th April 2024
  Courtyard, Hereford»

Tue, 23rd April 2024 to Thu, 25th April 2024
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Fri, 26th April 2024 to Sun, 28th April 2024
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Tue, 14th May 2024 to Thu, 16th May 2024
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Fri, 17th May 2024 to Sun, 19th May 2024
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby»

Fri, 24th May 2024 to Sun, 26th May 2024
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea»

Tue, 28th May 2024 to Sun, 2nd June 2024
  Rose Theatre Kingston, Kingston»

Tue, 4th June 2024 to Wed, 5th June 2024
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 7th June 2024 to Sun, 9th June 2024
  Storyhouse, Chester»

Wed, 12th June 2024 to Thu, 13th June 2024
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln»

Fri, 14th June 2024 to Sun, 16th June 2024
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Tue, 18th June 2024 to Thu, 20th June 2024
  Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield»

Sat, 22nd June 2024 to Sun, 23rd June 2024
  Theatr Clwyd, Mold» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 25th June 2024 to Thu, 27th June 2024
  The Stables, Milton Keynes»

Sat, 29th June 2024 to Sun, 30th June 2024
  Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton»

Tue, 2nd July 2024 to Thu, 4th July 2024
  Capitol Horsham (formerly Horsham Arts Centre), Horsham»

Fri, 5th July 2024 to Sun, 7th July 2024
  Grand Opera House, York» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 9th July 2024 to Wed, 10th July 2024
  The Atkinson, Southport»

Fri, 12th July 2024 to Sun, 14th July 2024
  Home Theatre, Manchester»

Tue, 23rd July 2024 to Thu, 25th July 2024
  MAST Mayflower Studios, Southampton»

Fri, 26th July 2024 to Sun, 28th July 2024
  Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0546472774
Event:S114268967
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0546472774 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Zog - Zog And The Flying Doctors.

Zog on Amazon

Search Zog on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024