A Chorus Line

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

A Chorus Line
The longest running show in Broadway history. 17 dancers embark on an inspirational journey; only 8 will make it into the Chorus Line. From the celebrated opening number to the unforgettable finale, their stories of elation and disappointment are told with humour, pathos and Broadway pizzazz.

Cast/Performers

Adam Cooper (Zach), Carly Mercedes Dyer (Cassie), Jocasta Almgill (Diana Morales), Lydia Bannister (Bebe Benzenheimer), Bradley Delarosbel (Gregory Gardner), Archie Durrant (Mark Anthony), Joshua Lay (Al Duluca), Katie Lee (Kristine Urich), Mireia Mambo (Richie Walters), Kanoko Nakano (Judy Turner / cover Connie Wong), Manuel Pacific (Paul San Marco), Ashley-Jordon Packer (Larry / cover Paul San Marco), Kate Parr (Maggie Winslow), Rachel Jayne Picar (Connie Wong), Redmand Rance (Mike Costa), Chloe Saunders (Val Clarke), Toby Seddon (Bobby Mills), Amy Thornton (Shelia Bryant), Louie Wood (Don Kerr), Yuki Abe (Ensemble / cover Kristine Urich and Judy Turner), Fin Adams (Ensemble / cover Marky Anthony and Mike Costa), Katrina Dix (Ensemble / cover Sheila Bryant and Bebe Benzenheimer), Imogen Rose Hart (Ensemble / cover Diana Morales / Maggie Winslow and Richie Walters), Laura Hills (Ensemble / cover Cassie and Val Clarke), Josh Kiernan (Ensemble / cover Bobby Mills and Gregory Gardner), Joshua Steel (Ensemble / cover Don Kerr and Al Deluca)

Creatives/Company

Author: Michael Bennett
Book by: James Kirkwood
Music: Marvin Hamlisch
Lyrics: Ed Kleban
Producer: Curve Leicester
Director: Nikolai Foster
Choreographer: Ellen Kane
Design: Grace Smart
Costume: Edd Lindley
Lighting: Howard Hudson
Sound: Tom Marshall
 

Tour details for A Chorus Line 2024

Between 28th June 2024 and 5th October 2024 this tour will visit 9 venues in; Leicester, Salford, Inner London, Norwich, Canterbury, Birmingham, Cardiff, Edinburgh and High Wycombe.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for A Chorus Line (Musical) tour


Fri, 28th June 2024 to Sat, 13th July 2024
  Curve, Leicester»

Tue, 23rd July 2024 to Sat, 27th July 2024
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 31st July 2024 to Sun, 25th August 2024
  Sadler's Wells Theatre, Inner London» - 7 suppliers available

Tue, 27th August 2024 to Sat, 31st August 2024
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Mon, 2nd September 2024 to Sat, 7th September 2024
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Tue, 10th September 2024 to Sat, 14th September 2024
  Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham»

Mon, 16th September 2024 to Sat, 21st September 2024
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Tue, 24th September 2024 to Sat, 28th September 2024
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh»

Mon, 30th September 2024 to Sat, 5th October 2024
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T684907974
Event:S1385
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T684907974 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to A Chorus Line.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon X - Twitter Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024