Annie

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Annie
Set in 1930s New York during The Great Depression, brave young Annie is forced to live a life of misery and torment at Miss Hannigan's orphanage. Determined to find her real parents, her luck changes when she is chosen to spend Christmas at the residence of famous billionaire, Oliver Warbucks. Spiteful Miss Hannigan has other ideas and hatches a plan to spoil Annie's search... Written in 1977 and based on the comic strip by Harold Gray.

Performers Craig Revel Horwood (Miss Hannigan), Alex Bourne (Oliver Warbucks), Richard Meek (Jenny Gayner), Carolyn Maitland, Faye Katsande (Annie - some dates), Ava Smith (Annie - some dates), Freya Yates (Annie - some dates), Michael Anderson, Thomas Audibert, Andy Barke, Caroline Bateson, Daisy Boyles, Blaise Colangelo, Gary Davis, Ashleigh Graham, George Rae, Anne Smith, India Thornton, Matt Trevorrow, Amy West, Samuel Wilson Freeman.
Music Charles Strouse. Lyrics Martin Charnin. Book by Thomas Meehan. Producer Michael Harrison. Producer David Ian. Director Nikolai Foster. Design Colin Richmond. Costume Colin Richmond. Choreographer Nick Winston. Lighting Ben Cracknell. Sound Richard Brooker.
 

Tour details for Annie 2019

Between 30th April 2019 and 31st August 2019 this tour will visit 14 venues in Southampton, Plymouth, Llandudno, Nottingham, Southend-on-Sea, Sheffield, Woking, Dartford, Liverpool, Milton Keynes, Dublin, Birmingham, Eastbourne and Cardiff. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Annie (Musical) tour


Tue, 30th April 2019 to Sat, 4th May 2019
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Mon, 6th May 2019 to Sat, 11th May 2019
  Theatre Royal, Plymouth»

Tue, 14th May 2019 to Sat, 18th May 2019
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno»

Mon, 20th May 2019 to Sat, 25th May 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Mon, 27th May 2019 to Sat, 1st June 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Tue, 4th June 2019 to Sat, 8th June 2019
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Mon, 10th June 2019 to Sat, 15th June 2019
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Mon, 17th June 2019 to Sat, 22nd June 2019
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Mon, 24th June 2019 to Sat, 29th June 2019
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {1}

Mon, 1st July 2019 to Sat, 6th July 2019
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {1}

Tue, 9th July 2019 to Sat, 20th July 2019
  Bord Gais Energy Theatre (formerly Grand Canal Theatre), Dublin» {1}

Tue, 23rd July 2019 to Sun, 11th August 2019
  Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham» {1}

Tue, 13th August 2019 to Sat, 17th August 2019
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne»

Mon, 19th August 2019 to Sat, 31st August 2019
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01891060593
Event:S1403
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01891060593 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Annie.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use