Bonnie and Clyde

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Bonnie and Clyde
When Bonnie and Clyde meet, their mutual cravings for excitement and fame immediately set them on a mission to chase their dreams. Their bold and reckless behaviour turns the young lovers' thrilling adventure into a downward spiral, with the lovers resorting to robbery and murder to survive. As the infamous duo's fame grows bigger, their inevitable end draws nearer.

Creatives/Company

Book by: Ivan Menchell
Lyrics: Don Black
Music(s): Frank Wildhorn, Katy Richardson (musical supervision), John McDoniel (arrangement / orchestration)
Producer: DLAP Group
Director(s): Nick Winston, Jim Arnold (CDG - casting)
Design(s): Philip Witcomb, Nina Dunn (video), Darren Ware (wigs)
Lighting: Zoe Spurr
Sound: Tom Marshall
 

Tour details for Bonnie and Clyde 2024

Between 22nd February 2024 and 26th October 2024 this tour will visit 30 venues in; Leicester, Dartford, Guildford, Wolverhampton, Norwich, Sunderland, Cardiff, Southampton, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Woking, Bath, Manchester, Nottingham, Southend-on-Sea, Belfast, Bradford, Milton Keynes, Blackpool, Edinburgh, Cheltenham, Dublin, Brighton, Birmingham, Southsea, High Wycombe, Newcastle upon Tyne, Sheffield, Bromley and Northampton.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Bonnie and Clyde (Musical) tour

Currently showing
Thu, 22nd February 2024 to Sat, 24th February 2024
  Curve, Leicester»

Tue, 27th February 2024 to Sat, 2nd March 2024
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Tue, 27th February 2024 to Sat, 2nd March 2024
  Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford»

Tue, 5th March 2024 to Sat, 9th March 2024
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Tue, 12th March 2024 to Sat, 16th March 2024
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Tue, 19th March 2024 to Sat, 23rd March 2024
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland»

Tue, 26th March 2024 to Sat, 30th March 2024
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»

Tue, 2nd April 2024 to Sat, 6th April 2024
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Tue, 9th April 2024 to Sat, 13th April 2024
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen»

Tue, 16th April 2024 to Sat, 20th April 2024
  King's Theatre, Glasgow»

Tue, 23rd April 2024 to Sat, 27th April 2024
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking»

Tue, 30th April 2024 to Sat, 4th May 2024
  Theatre Royal, Bath»

Tue, 7th May 2024 to Sat, 11th May 2024
  Palace Theatre, Manchester»

Tue, 14th May 2024 to Sat, 18th May 2024
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Tue, 21st May 2024 to Sat, 25th May 2024
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Tue, 28th May 2024 to Sat, 1st June 2024
  Grand Opera House, Belfast»

Tue, 11th June 2024 to Sat, 15th June 2024
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford»

Tue, 18th June 2024 to Sat, 22nd June 2024
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes»

Tue, 25th June 2024 to Sat, 29th June 2024
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 2nd July 2024 to Sat, 6th July 2024
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 9th July 2024 to Sat, 13th July 2024
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham»

Tue, 16th July 2024 to Sat, 20th July 2024
  Bord Gais Energy Theatre (formerly Grand Canal Theatre), Dublin» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 23rd July 2024 to Sat, 27th July 2024
  Theatre Royal, Brighton»

Tue, 3rd September 2024 to Sat, 7th September 2024
  Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham»

Tue, 10th September 2024 to Sat, 14th September 2024
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea»

Tue, 24th September 2024 to Sat, 28th September 2024
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Tue, 1st October 2024 to Sat, 5th October 2024
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Tue, 8th October 2024 to Sat, 12th October 2024
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Mon, 14th October 2024 to Fri, 18th October 2024
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Tue, 22nd October 2024 to Sat, 26th October 2024
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0420218714
Event:S0445282995
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0420218714 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Bonnie and Clyde.

Bonnie and Clyde on Amazon

Search Bonnie and Clyde on Amazon

Musicals & Cabaret on Amazon

Musicals & Cabaret on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024