UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 05May21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. Many are planning to re-open by late May 2021 with some restrictions and possibly fully open from mid-June.

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Join the star cast of four refreshingly honest and unreserved girls on a riotous evening of hilarious comedy and classic pop anthems that define being a 21st Century woman. We take a no-holds-barred comedy romp through everything life throws at a modern day woman, dating, relationships, breakups, fashion, dieting, chocolate, more dieting, sex, going out, staying in, wine, more wine and of course, men. All are thrown under the microscope of uproarious dissection - no subject is too taboo! Get involved and come along to channel your inner diva because Girls Just Wanna Have Fun!

Performers Linda Nolan, Niki Evans, Jess Wright, Leanne Jones, Leanne Jones.
Author Julie Coombe. Author John MacIsaac. Producer Red Entertainment (in association with Stafford Gatehouse). Director John MacIsaac. Choreographer Hayley Jane Simmons.
 

Tour details for Girls Just Wanna Have Fun 2021

Between 6th June 2021 and 31st October 2021 this tour will visit 22 venues in Stockport, Malvern, Outer London, St Albans, Carlisle, Lancaster, Telford, Southsea, Poole, Billingham, Halifax, St Helens, Bridgwater, Peterborough, Kettering, Kings Lynn, Colchester, Crewe, Camberley, Barnstaple, Ipswich and Northallerton. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Musical) tour


Sun, 6th June 2021
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport»

Wed, 9th June 2021
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Sun, 13th June 2021
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Wed, 16th June 2021
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Sun, 20th June 2021
  Sands Centre, Carlisle»

Fri, 9th July 2021
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster»

Fri, 10th September 2021
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea»

Tue, 14th September 2021
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 15th September 2021
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax»

Fri, 17th September 2021
  Theatre Royal, St Helens»

Sat, 25th September 2021
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 28th September 2021
  The Cresset, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 30th September 2021
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering»

Tue, 5th October 2021
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th October 2021
  Charter Hall, Colchester»

Tue, 19th October 2021
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Sat, 23rd October 2021
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple»

Wed, 27th October 2021
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Sun, 31st October 2021
  The Forum, Northallerton»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01139797593
Event:S01332049471
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01139797593 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Girls Just Wanna Have Fun.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use