Madagascar - A Musical Adventure

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Madagascar - A Musical Adventure
Join Alex the Lion, Marty the Zebra, Melman the Giraffe, Gloria the hip hip Hippo and, of course, those hilarious, plotting penguins as they bound onto stage in the musical adventure of a lifetime. Based on the smash DreamWorks animated motion picture, Madagascar - A Musical Adventure follows all of your favourite crack-a-lackin' friends as they escape from their home in New York's Central Park Zoo and find themselves on an unexpected journey to the madcap world of King Julien's Madagascar.

Cast/Performers

Karim Zeroual (King Julien), Laura Marie Benson (Kowalski), Francisco Gomes (Marty), Aidan Harkins (Swing), Joseph Hewlett (Alex), James Hilton (Ensemble), Gabriel Hinchliffe (Swing), Ella Howlett (Rico), Connor Keetley (Skipper / Maurice), Brogan McFarlane (Private / Mort), Joshua Oakes-Rogers (Melman), Jarneia Richard-Noel (Gloria)

Creatives/Company

Book by: Kevin Del Aguila
Music(s): George Noriega, Joe Someillan
Lyrics(s): George Noriega, Joe Someillan
Company: Selladoor
Director(s): Kirk Jameson, Emma Brunton (puppets)
Choreographer: Fabian Aloise
Design(s): Tom Rogers, Max Humphries (puppets)
Lighting: Howard Hudson
Sound: Chris Whybrow
Musical Director: Mark Crossland
 

Tour details for Madagascar - A Musical Adventure 2023 to 2024

Between 21st February 2024 and 17th August 2024 this tour will visit 24 venues in; Blackpool, Swansea, Belfast, Birmingham, Grimsby, Liverpool, Dublin, Oxford, Edinburgh, Inverness, Outer London, Stoke-on-Trent, Sheffield, Wolverhampton, Dartford, Eastbourne, Barnstaple, Cardiff, Newcastle upon Tyne, Northampton, Nottingham, Southend-on-Sea, Glasgow and Aberdeen.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 7 venues since 20th October 2023. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Madagascar - A Musical Adventure (Musical) tour

Currently showing
Wed, 21st February 2024 to Sat, 24th February 2024
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 26th February 2024 to Sat, 2nd March 2024
  Grand Theatre, Swansea»

Mon, 4th March 2024 to Wed, 6th March 2024
  Grand Opera House, Belfast»

Thu, 14th March 2024 to Sun, 17th March 2024
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 21st March 2024 to Sun, 24th March 2024
  The Auditorium, Grimsby»

Mon, 25th March 2024 to Sat, 30th March 2024
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool»

Thu, 11th April 2024 to Sun, 14th April 2024
  Gaiety Theatre, Dublin» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 18th April 2024 to Sun, 21st April 2024
  New Theatre, Oxford»

Thu, 25th April 2024 to Sat, 27th April 2024
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh»

Mon, 29th April 2024 to Sat, 4th May 2024
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness»

Mon, 6th May 2024 to Sat, 11th May 2024
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London»

Thu, 16th May 2024 to Sun, 19th May 2024
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent»

Wed, 22nd May 2024 to Sat, 25th May 2024
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Mon, 27th May 2024 to Sat, 1st June 2024
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Thu, 6th June 2024 to Sun, 9th June 2024
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Mon, 10th June 2024 to Sat, 15th June 2024
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne»

Mon, 17th June 2024 to Sat, 22nd June 2024
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple»

Thu, 27th June 2024 to Sun, 30th June 2024
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»

Wed, 10th July 2024 to Sat, 13th July 2024
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Thu, 18th July 2024 to Sun, 21st July 2024
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Wed, 24th July 2024 to Sat, 27th July 2024
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Thu, 1st August 2024 to Sun, 4th August 2024
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Thu, 8th August 2024 to Sun, 11th August 2024
  King's Theatre, Glasgow»

Wed, 14th August 2024 to Sat, 17th August 2024
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1442294086
Event:S825550827
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1442294086 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Madagascar - A Musical Adventure.

Madagascar A Musical Adventure on Amazon

Search Madagascar  A Musical Adventure on Amazon

Musicals & Cabaret on Amazon

Musicals & Cabaret on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024