Mrs Brown's Boys D'Musical

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Mrs Brown's Boys D'Musical


Presented by Brendan O'Carroll.

Reviews from 'The Stage'

 

Tour details for Mrs Brown's Boys D'Musical 2019

Between 14th June 2019 and 15th December 2019 this tour will visit 9 venues in Cardiff, Birmingham, Birmingham, Leeds, Outer London, Belfast, Liverpool, Sheffield and Dublin. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 4 venues since 29th March 2019.

Dates for Mrs Brown's Boys D'Musical (Musical) tour

Currently showing
Fri, 14th June 2019 to Sun, 16th June 2019
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» {2}

Fri, 21st June 2019 to Sun, 23rd June 2019
  NEC (National Exhibition Centre), Birmingham» {2}

Fri, 21st June 2019 to Sun, 23rd June 2019
  Arena Birmingham, Birmingham»

Fri, 28th June 2019 to Sun, 30th June 2019
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» {3}

Fri, 5th July 2019 to Sun, 7th July 2019
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» {3}

Fri, 22nd November 2019 to Sun, 24th November 2019
  The SSE Arena (Previously known as the Odyssey Arena), Belfast» {1}

Fri, 29th November 2019 to Sun, 1st December 2019
  M&S Bank Arena (formerly Liverpool Echo Arena), Liverpool» {2}

Fri, 6th December 2019 to Sun, 8th December 2019
  FlyDSA Arena (formerly Sheffield Motorpoint Arena), Sheffield» {2}

Fri, 13th December 2019 to Sun, 15th December 2019
  3Arena, Dublin» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0141840876
Event:S01796879041
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0141840876 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Mrs Brown's Boys D'Musical.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use