Summer Holiday

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Summer Holiday
The musical of the old Cliff Richard film in which three young lads buy a double decker London bus and convert it into a touring holiday home to search out fun and girls. The girls they pick up on the way and the fun is guaranteed.
Approximate runtime 122minutes.


Performers Ray Quinn (Don), Bobby Crush (Jerry), Sophie Matthew (Barbara), Taryn Sudding (Stella), Billy Roberts (Steve), Joe Goldie (Edwin), Rory Maguire (Cyril), Gabby Antrobus (Mimsie), Alice Baker (Alma), Laura Marie Benson (Angie), Hannah Barr (Ensemble), Becky Bassett, Carolline Bateson (Resident Choreographer), William Beckerleg, Adam Crossley (Ensemble/Dance Captain), Sam Gallacher (Ensemble), Leanne Groutage (Ensemble), Matt Trevorrow (Ensemble).
Author Ronald Cass. Producer David King (Executive Producer). Director Racky Plews. Choreographer Racky Plews. Music Keith Strachan (orchestrations). Adapted by Michael Gyngell. Adapted by Mark Haddigan.

Tour details for Summer Holiday

Between 14th August 2018 and 3rd November 2018 this tour will visit 9 venues in Cardiff, Southend-on-Sea, Dartford, Chester, Outer London, Darlington, Stoke-on-Trent, Aylesbury and Glasgow. This production has already been seen in 11 venues since 8th May 2018.

Dates for Summer Holiday (Musical) tour

Currently showing
Tue, 14th August 2018 to Sat, 18th August 2018
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»

Wed, 22nd August 2018 to Mon, 27th August 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Tue, 4th September 2018 to Sat, 8th September 2018
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Tue, 11th September 2018 to Sat, 15th September 2018
  Storyhouse, Chester»

Tue, 18th September 2018 to Sat, 22nd September 2018
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Tue, 25th September 2018 to Sat, 29th September 2018
  Darlington Hippodrome (formerly Civic Theatre), Darlington»

Tue, 2nd October 2018 to Sat, 6th October 2018
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {1}

Tue, 23rd October 2018 to Sat, 27th October 2018
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}

Tue, 30th October 2018 to Sat, 3rd November 2018
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0402878711
Event:S1713
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0402878711 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Summer Holiday.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use