Summer Holiday


Summer Holiday
The musical of the old Cliff Richard film in which three young lads buy a double decker London bus and convert it into a touring holiday home to search out fun and girls. The girls they pick up on the way and the fun is guaranteed.

Performers Ray Quinn (Don), Bobby Crush (Jerry).
Author Ronald Cass. Producer David King (Executive Producer). Director Racky Plews. Choreographer Racky Plews. Music Keith Strachan (orchestrations). Adapted by Michael Gyngell. Adapted by Mark Haddigan.

Tour details for Summer Holiday

Between 8th May 2018 and 3rd November 2018 this tour will visit 20 venues in Liverpool, Milton Keynes, Woking, York, Bromley, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Plymouth, Brighton, Blackpool, Leeds, Cardiff, Southend-on-Sea, Dartford, Chester, Outer London, Darlington, Stoke-on-Trent, Aylesbury and .

Dates for Summer Holiday (Musical) tour

Tue, 8th May 2018 to Sat, 12th May 2018
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {1}

Tue, 15th May 2018 to Sat, 19th May 2018
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {1}

Tue, 22nd May 2018 to Sat, 26th May 2018
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Tue, 29th May 2018 to Sat, 2nd June 2018
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Tue, 5th June 2018 to Sat, 9th June 2018
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Tue, 12th June 2018 to Sat, 16th June 2018
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Tue, 19th June 2018 to Sat, 23rd June 2018
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Tue, 26th June 2018 to Sat, 30th June 2018
  Theatre Royal, Plymouth»

Tue, 17th July 2018 to Sat, 21st July 2018
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Tue, 24th July 2018 to Sat, 28th July 2018
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» {1}

Mon, 30th July 2018 to Sat, 4th August 2018
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»

Tue, 14th August 2018 to Sat, 18th August 2018
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»

Wed, 22nd August 2018 to Mon, 27th August 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Tue, 4th September 2018 to Sat, 8th September 2018
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Tue, 11th September 2018 to Sat, 15th September 2018
  Storyhouse, Chester»

Tue, 18th September 2018 to Sat, 22nd September 2018
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Tue, 25th September 2018 to Sat, 29th September 2018
  Darlington Hippodrome (formerly Civic Theatre), Darlington»

Tue, 2nd October 2018 to Sat, 6th October 2018
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {1}

Tue, 23rd October 2018 to Sat, 27th October 2018
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}

Tue, 30th October 2018 to Sat, 3rd November 2018
  King's Theatre, » {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map


, QTix Codes:
Production: T0402878711
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0402878711 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Summer Holiday.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review

© UK Theatre Web, UK
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use