Ad not shown

The Rocky Horror Show

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

The Rocky Horror Show
Follows squeaky-clean sweethearts Brad and Janet on an adventure they'll never forget, with the scandalous Frank N Furter, rippling Rocky and vivacious Magenta. Bursting at the seams with timeless classics, including 'Sweet Transvestite', 'Damn It Janet' and, of course, the pelvic-thrusting 'Time Warp', Get ready for a night of fun, frolics and frivolity. This is the boldest bash of them all, so fish out the fishnets, buff up your basque and sharpen those stilettos for the rockiest ride of your life! Don't dream it - be it! The Rocky Horror Show website.
Approximate runtime 2 hours.
Age Advisory: 12+

Cast/Performers

Jason Donovan (Frank-n-Furter)

Creatives/Company

Author: Richard O'Brien
Director: Christopher Luscombe
 

Ad not shown

Tour details for The Rocky Horror Show 2024

Between 16th August 2024 and 10th May 2025 this tour will visit 22 venues in; Bromley, High Wycombe, West End, Fareham, Malvern, Bath, York, Glasgow, Cardiff, Woking, Blackpool, Sheffield, Liverpool, Southend-on-Sea, Edinburgh, Newcastle upon Tyne, Milton Keynes, Birmingham, Brighton, Oxford, Outer London and Stoke-on-Trent.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for The Rocky Horror Show (Musical) tour


Fri, 16th August 2024 to Sat, 24th August 2024
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Tue, 27th August 2024 to Sat, 31st August 2024
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Thu, 5th September 2024 to Sat, 21st September 2024
  Dominion Theatre, West End» - 7 suppliers available

Tue, 1st October 2024 to Sat, 5th October 2024
  Fareham Live (formerly Ferneham Hall), Fareham»

Mon, 7th October 2024 to Sat, 12th October 2024
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Mon, 14th October 2024 to Sat, 19th October 2024
  Theatre Royal, Bath»

Tue, 22nd October 2024 to Sat, 26th October 2024
  Grand Opera House, York»

Mon, 28th October 2024 to Sat, 2nd November 2024
  The Pavilion, Glasgow»

Mon, 4th November 2024 to Sat, 9th November 2024
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Tue, 12th November 2024 to Sat, 16th November 2024
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking»

Mon, 18th November 2024 to Sat, 23rd November 2024
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 25th November 2024 to Sat, 30th November 2024
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Tue, 3rd December 2024 to Sat, 4th January 2025
  Everyman & Playhouse, Liverpool»

Mon, 13th January 2025 to Sat, 18th January 2025
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Tue, 21st January 2025 to Sat, 25th January 2025
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh»

Mon, 27th January 2025 to Sat, 1st February 2025
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Tue, 11th February 2025 to Sat, 15th February 2025
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes»

Tue, 18th March 2025 to Sat, 22nd March 2025
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham»

Tue, 15th April 2025 to Sat, 19th April 2025
  Theatre Royal, Brighton»

Tue, 22nd April 2025 to Sat, 26th April 2025
  New Theatre, Oxford»

Tue, 29th April 2025 to Sat, 3rd May 2025
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London»

Tue, 6th May 2025 to Sat, 10th May 2025
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1658224334
Event:S1671

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1658224334 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Rocky Horror Show.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Mastodon X - Twitter © Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024