Carmen

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

The story of the gypsy girl Carmen whose love and passion switch from one man to another with tragic consequences. Probably the world's most famous opera and tunes. A Spanish story of love, treachery, passion and betrayal.

Creatives/Company

Music: Bizet
Lyrics(s): Meilhac, Halevy
Book by: Merimee
Company: Ellen Kent Opera
 

Tour details for Carmen 2024

Between 26th February 2024 and 8th May 2024 this tour will visit 23 venues in; Glasgow, Blackpool, Edinburgh, High Wycombe, Sheffield, Southend-on-Sea, Cardiff, Ipswich, Stoke-on-Trent, Leicester, Wolverhampton, Malvern, Swansea, Torquay, Sunderland, Dartford, Coventry, York, Southsea, Bournemouth, Brighton, Reading and Basingstoke.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 12 venues since 11th January 2024. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Carmen (Opera or Operetta) tour


Mon, 26th February 2024
  Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 29th February 2024
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 13th March 2024
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th March 2024
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 24th March 2024
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 27th March 2024
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 2nd April 2024
  New Theatre, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 5th April 2024
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 9th April 2024
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 10th April 2024
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 12th April 2024
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 14th April 2024
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 16th April 2024
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 17th April 2024
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 19th April 2024
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 23rd April 2024
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Wed, 24th April 2024
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 26th April 2024
  Grand Opera House, York»

Tue, 30th April 2024
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 1st May 2024
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 3rd May 2024
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 7th May 2024
  The Hexagon, Reading» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 8th May 2024
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0319205514
Event:S1883
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0319205514 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Carmen.

Carmen on Amazon

Search Carmen on Amazon

Opera & Vocal Music on Amazon

Opera & Vocal Music on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024