Sleeping with Beauty - It Started with a Prick tour (Panto) 25th February 2022-21st May 2022

Sleeping with Beauty - It Started with a Prick

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Sleeping with Beauty - It Started with a Prick
Will Jangles get to Sleep with Beauty? Will Carabosse manage to give the Princess a prick? And will Queen Lusious Le-Coq keep the Prince all for herself? Find out by seeing this hilarious adult panto that all started with a prick! Sleeping with Beauty - It Started with a Prick website.
Age Advisory: 18+

Cast/Performers

Ben-Ryan Davies (Prince), Liam Mellor (Jangles), Jimmy Burton-Iles (Queen Lusious Le-Coq)
 

Tour details for Sleeping with Beauty - It Started with a Prick 2022

Between 25th February 2022 and 21st May 2022 this tour will visit 23 venues in Billingham, Leicester, Bolton, Whitby, Bradford, Rickmansworth, Tamworth, Hunstanton, Boston, Darlington, Felixstowe, Clacton-on-Sea, Blyth, Harlow, Sheffield, Runcorn, St Helens, Blackpool, Peterborough, Exmouth, Gainsborough, Worcester and Bridlington. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Sleeping with Beauty - It Started with a Prick (Panto) tour


Fri, 25th February 2022 to Sat, 26th February 2022
  Forum Theatre, Billingham»

Fri, 4th March 2022
  Y Theatre, Leicester»

Sun, 6th March 2022
  Bolton Town Hall, Bolton»

Fri, 11th March 2022
  Whitby Pavilion Theatre, Whitby»

Sat, 12th March 2022
  Bradford Playhouse, Bradford» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th March 2022
  Watersmeet Theatre, Rickmansworth»

Fri, 25th March 2022
  Princess Theatre, Hunstanton»

Sat, 26th March 2022
  Blackfriars Arts Centre, Boston» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 1st April 2022
  Spa Pavilion Theatre, Felixstowe»

Thu, 28th April 2022
  Phoenix Theatre, Blyth»

Fri, 29th April 2022
  The Playhouse, Harlow»

Sat, 30th April 2022
  Montgomery Theatre, Sheffield»

Sun, 1st May 2022
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn»

Fri, 6th May 2022
  Theatre Royal, St Helens»

Sat, 7th May 2022
  North Pier Theatre, Blackpool»

Sun, 8th May 2022
  Key Theatre, Peterborough»

Fri, 13th May 2022
  Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth»

Fri, 20th May 2022
  Swan Theatre, Worcester»

Sat, 21st May 2022
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01955218366
Event:S575860453
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01955218366 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Sleeping with Beauty - It Started with a Prick.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use