Drop the Dead Donkey - The Reawakening!

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Drop the Dead Donkey - The Reawakening!
Drop The Dead Donkey: The Reawakening! exposes the underside of the broadcasting industry in all its riotous glory. Whether you're one of the legions of die-hard fans of the TV sitcom that was watched by millions, or a British comedy fanatic, come and experience this hilarious revival of an all-time comedy classic. Drop the Dead Donkey - The Reawakening! website.

Cast/Performers

Stephen Tompkinson, Neil Pearson, Susannah Doyle, Robert Duncan, Ingrid Lacey, Jeff Rawle, Victoria Wick

Creatives/Company

Author(s): Andy Hamilton, Guy Jenkin
Producer(s): Hat Trick, Simon Friend Entertainment
Director: Lindsay Posner
Design: Peter McKintosh
Lighting: Peter Mumford
 

Tour details for Drop the Dead Donkey - The Reawakening! 2024

Between 27th February 2024 and 22nd June 2024 this tour will visit 15 venues in; Cambridge, Brighton, Milton Keynes, Leicester, Bath, Leeds, Birmingham, Nottingham, Bromley, Norwich, Liverpool, Newcastle upon Tyne, Woking, Cheltenham and Cardiff.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 4 venues since 31st January 2024. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Drop the Dead Donkey - The Reawakening! (Play) tour

Currently showing
Tue, 27th February 2024 to Sat, 2nd March 2024
  Arts Theatre, Cambridge»

Tue, 5th March 2024 to Sat, 9th March 2024
  Theatre Royal, Brighton»

Tue, 12th March 2024 to Sat, 16th March 2024
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes»

Tue, 19th March 2024 to Sat, 23rd March 2024
  Curve, Leicester»

Tue, 26th March 2024 to Sat, 30th March 2024
  Theatre Royal, Bath»

Tue, 9th April 2024 to Sat, 13th April 2024
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»

Tue, 16th April 2024 to Sat, 20th April 2024
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham»

Tue, 23rd April 2024 to Sat, 27th April 2024
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Tue, 30th April 2024 to Sat, 4th May 2024
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Tue, 7th May 2024 to Sat, 11th May 2024
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Tue, 14th May 2024 to Sat, 18th May 2024
  Everyman & Playhouse, Liverpool»

Tue, 21st May 2024 to Sat, 25th May 2024
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Tue, 28th May 2024 to Sat, 1st June 2024
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking»

Tue, 4th June 2024 to Sat, 8th June 2024
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham»

Tue, 18th June 2024 to Sat, 22nd June 2024
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T906163811
Event:S1305272106
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T906163811 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Drop the Dead Donkey - The Reawakening!.

Drop the Dead Donkey on Amazon

Search Drop the Dead Donkey on Amazon

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Mastodon X - Twitter Multidomain certificate installed
© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024