UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020. Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April and May is actually postponed or cancelled. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)

Looking Good Dead

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Looking Good Dead
No good deed goes unpunished...hours after picking up a USB memory stick, left behind on a train seat, to try to return it to its owner, Tom Bryce inadvertently becomes a witness to a vicious murder. Reporting the crime to the police has disastrous consequences, placing him and his family in grave danger. When Detective Superintendent Roy Grace becomes involved, he has his own demons to contend with, while he tries to crack the case in time to save the Bryce family's lives. World Premiere Tour.
Age Advisory: 14+


Book by Peter James. Adapted by Shaun McKenna.
 

Tour details for Looking Good Dead 2021

Between 27th January 2021 and 19th June 2021 this tour will visit 11 venues in Bromley, Nottingham, Southampton, Brighton, Malvern, Glasgow, Outer London, Birmingham, Dartford, Woking and Milton Keynes. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Looking Good Dead (Play) tour


Wed, 27th January 2021 to Sat, 30th January 2021
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Mon, 1st February 2021 to Sat, 6th February 2021
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Tue, 16th February 2021 to Sat, 20th February 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Mon, 22nd February 2021 to Sat, 27th February 2021
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 1st March 2021 to Sat, 6th March 2021
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Mon, 15th March 2021 to Sat, 20th March 2021
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 22nd March 2021 to Sat, 27th March 2021
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 5th April 2021 to Sat, 10th April 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 17th May 2021 to Sat, 22nd May 2021
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Mon, 24th May 2021 to Sat, 29th May 2021
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 14th June 2021 to Sat, 19th June 2021
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1688842491
Event:S02064516318
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1688842491 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Looking Good Dead.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use