UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS:All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and look like staying closed until March 2021 with the exception of a few, patchy, openings (and subsequent closures) towards the end of 2020. Some open-air, drive-in venues have been opened for periods and many shows are now streaming on-line. Sadly, some venues and shows may not survive. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Looking Good Dead

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Looking Good Dead
No good deed goes unpunished...hours after picking up a USB memory stick, left behind on a train seat, to try to return it to its owner, Tom Bryce inadvertently becomes a witness to a vicious murder. Reporting the crime to the police has disastrous consequences, placing him and his family in grave danger. When Detective Superintendent Roy Grace becomes involved, he has his own demons to contend with, while he tries to crack the case in time to save the Bryce family's lives. World Premiere Tour.
Age Advisory: 14+


Performers Adam Woodyatt (Tom Bryce).
Book by Peter James. Adapted by Shaun McKenna. Director Ian Talbot.
 

Tour details for Looking Good Dead 2021

Between 1st April 2021 and 16th October 2021 this tour will visit 24 venues in Bromley, Shrewsbury, Sheffield, Cardiff, Leeds, Coventry, Norwich, Salford, Cheltenham, Milton Keynes, Newcastle upon Tyne, Leicester, Southampton, Westcliff-on-Sea, Nottingham, Glasgow, Dartford, Outer London, Cambridge, Malvern, Birmingham, Woking, Edinburgh and Brighton. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Looking Good Dead (Play) tour


Thu, 1st April 2021 to Sat, 10th April 2021
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Mon, 12th April 2021 to Sat, 17th April 2021
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Mon, 19th April 2021 to Sat, 24th April 2021
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Tue, 27th April 2021 to Sat, 1st May 2021
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Mon, 3rd May 2021 to Sat, 8th May 2021
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»

Mon, 10th May 2021 to Sat, 15th May 2021
  Belgrade Theatre, Coventry» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 17th May 2021 to Sat, 22nd May 2021
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Tue, 1st June 2021 to Sat, 5th June 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 7th June 2021 to Sat, 12th June 2021
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham»

Mon, 14th June 2021 to Sat, 19th June 2021
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 21st June 2021 to Sat, 26th June 2021
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Mon, 28th June 2021 to Sat, 3rd July 2021
  Curve, Leicester»

Tue, 6th July 2021 to Sat, 10th July 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Mon, 12th July 2021 to Sat, 17th July 2021
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea»

Mon, 26th July 2021 to Sat, 31st July 2021
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Mon, 2nd August 2021 to Sat, 7th August 2021
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 9th August 2021 to Sat, 14th August 2021
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Mon, 16th August 2021 to Sat, 21st August 2021
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 23rd August 2021 to Sat, 28th August 2021
  Arts Theatre, Cambridge»

Mon, 30th August 2021 to Sat, 4th September 2021
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Mon, 6th September 2021 to Sat, 11th September 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 13th September 2021 to Sat, 18th September 2021
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 5th October 2021 to Sat, 9th October 2021
  King's Theatre, Edinburgh»

Mon, 11th October 2021 to Sat, 16th October 2021
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1688842491
Event:S02064516318
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1688842491 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Looking Good Dead.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use