The Last Quiz Night on Earth

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

The Last Quiz Night on Earth
It's the final countdown. The end of the world. The last night on earth. Landlady Kathy invites you to the last quiz night on earth with Quizmaster Rav. He's the host with the most. But with time ticking, some unexpected guests turn up out of the blue. Bobby wants to settle old scores and Fran wants one last shot at love. Expect the unexpected right until the bitter end.

Cast/Performers

Meriel Scholfield (Kathy), Chris Hoyle, Matthew Khan, Tilly Sutcliffe

Creatives/Company

Author: Alison Carr
Company: Box of Tricks
Director(s): Hannah Tyrrell-Pinder, Hannah Tyrrell-Pinder
Producer: Max Emmerson (associate producer)
Design: Katie Scott
 

Tour details for The Last Quiz Night on Earth 2022

Between 23rd February 2022 and 3rd April 2022 this tour will visit 17 venues in Manchester, Mold, Wolverhampton, York, Bury, Oldham, Salford, Scarborough, Durham and Darlington. Current and future dates only.

Dates for The Last Quiz Night on Earth (Play) tour


Wed, 23rd February 2022 to Sat, 26th February 2022
  Manchester, Greater Manchester»

Mon, 28th February 2022 to Tue, 1st March 2022
  Theatr Clwyd, Mold» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th March 2022
  Staffordshire, General»

Sat, 5th March 2022
  Staffordshire, General»

Mon, 7th March 2022
  Lancashire, General»

Wed, 9th March 2022
  Pocklington Arts Centre, York»

Thu, 10th March 2022 to Sat, 12th March 2022
  The Met, Bury»

Mon, 14th March 2022 to Tue, 15th March 2022
  Coliseum Theatre, Oldham»

Thu, 17th March 2022
  County Durham, General»

Sat, 19th March 2022
  Cumbria, General»

Tue, 22nd March 2022 to Sat, 26th March 2022
  The Lowry, Salford»

Mon, 28th March 2022 to Tue, 29th March 2022
  Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough»

Thu, 31st March 2022
  Cumbria, General»

Fri, 1st April 2022
  Cumbria, General»

Sat, 2nd April 2022
  Durham, County Durham»

Sun, 3rd April 2022
  Darlington, County Durham»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T02044023196
Event:S01501944002
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T02044023196 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Last Quiz Night on Earth.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed