UKTW - 25 years online

The Mousetrap

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

The Mousetrap
Opened at the Ambassadors Theatre in London on 25 November 1952. The World's Longest Running Play! A group of people gathered together in a remote part of the countryside discover there is a murderer in their midst. The question is which one of them is the guilty party. The Mousetrap website.
Approximate runtime 140minutes.


Performers Susan Penhaligon (Mrs Boyle - until Jul20 18), Martin Allanson (Detective Sgt Trotter), Laura Costello (Miss Casewell), Steven Elliott (Mr Paravicini), John Griffiths (Major Metcalf), Edith Kirkwood (Mollie Ralston), Adam Lilley (Giles Ralston), George Naylor (Christopher Wren).
Author Agatha Christie. Producer Adam Spiegel. Producer Stephen Waley-Cohen. Director Gareth Armstrong.
 

Tour details for The Mousetrap 2020

Between 27th January 2020 and 7th November 2020 this tour will visit 33 venues in Hull, Billingham, Swindon, Yeovil, Plymouth, Leicester, Aylesbury, Doncaster, Dublin, Cork, Inverness, Tunbridge Wells, Hastings, Wolverhampton, Skegness, Bath, Hereford, Newcastle upon Tyne, Southampton, Weston-super-Mare, Shrewsbury, Swansea, Manchester, Buxton, Leeds, Ipswich, Cambridge, New Brighton, Wellingborough, Lichfield, Edinburgh, Kings Lynn and Chelmsford. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 1 venues since 21st January 2020.

Dates for The Mousetrap (Play) tour

Currently showing
Mon, 27th January 2020 to Sat, 1st February 2020
  Hull New Theatre, Hull»

Mon, 3rd February 2020 to Sat, 8th February 2020
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {1}

Mon, 10th February 2020 to Sat, 15th February 2020
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Mon, 17th February 2020 to Sat, 22nd February 2020
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil»

Mon, 24th February 2020 to Sat, 29th February 2020
  Theatre Royal, Plymouth»

Mon, 9th March 2020 to Sat, 14th March 2020
  Haymarket Theatre, Leicester»

Mon, 16th March 2020 to Sat, 21st March 2020
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}

Mon, 23rd March 2020 to Sat, 28th March 2020
  Cast, Doncaster»

Mon, 30th March 2020 to Sat, 4th April 2020
  Gaiety Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Mon, 6th April 2020 to Sat, 11th April 2020
  Cork Opera House, Cork»

Tue, 14th April 2020 to Sat, 18th April 2020
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness»

Tue, 21st April 2020 to Sat, 25th April 2020
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells»

Mon, 27th April 2020 to Sat, 2nd May 2020
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings»

Tue, 5th May 2020 to Sat, 9th May 2020
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Tue, 12th May 2020 to Sat, 16th May 2020
  Embassy Centre, Skegness»

Mon, 25th May 2020 to Sat, 30th May 2020
  Theatre Royal, Bath»

Mon, 1st June 2020 to Sat, 6th June 2020
  Courtyard, Hereford»

Mon, 8th June 2020 to Sat, 13th June 2020
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Tue, 16th June 2020 to Sat, 20th June 2020
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Mon, 22nd June 2020 to Sat, 27th June 2020
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare»

Mon, 29th June 2020 to Sat, 4th July 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Mon, 6th July 2020 to Sat, 11th July 2020
  Grand Theatre, Swansea»

Mon, 13th July 2020 to Sat, 18th July 2020
  Opera House, Manchester» {1}

Tue, 25th August 2020 to Sat, 29th August 2020
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Tue, 1st September 2020 to Sat, 5th September 2020
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»

Mon, 7th September 2020 to Sat, 12th September 2020
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Mon, 14th September 2020 to Sat, 19th September 2020
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge»

Mon, 28th September 2020 to Sat, 3rd October 2020
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton»

Mon, 5th October 2020 to Sat, 10th October 2020
  The Castle, Wellingborough»

Mon, 12th October 2020 to Sat, 17th October 2020
  Lichfield Garrick, Lichfield»

Mon, 19th October 2020 to Sat, 24th October 2020
  King's Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Mon, 26th October 2020 to Sat, 31st October 2020
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}

Mon, 2nd November 2020 to Sat, 7th November 2020
  Civic Theatre, Chelmsford»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01648778650
Event:S4276
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01648778650 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Mousetrap.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use