David Gower - On The Front Foot

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives



Performers David Gower.
 

Tour details for David Gower - On The Front Foot 2019

Between 7th October 2019 and 4th November 2019 this tour will visit 14 venues in Bristol, Corby, Monmouth, Exeter, Lyme Regis, Southwold, Sheffield, Leicester, Coventry, Stamford, Blackburn, Manchester, Hunstanton and West End. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 10 venues since 3rd April 2019.

Dates for David Gower - On The Front Foot (Talk) tour


Mon, 7th October 2019
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» {1}

Thu, 10th October 2019
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby» {1}

Sat, 12th October 2019
  Savoy Theatre, Monmouth» {1}

Mon, 14th October 2019
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Tue, 15th October 2019
  Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis» {1}

Mon, 21st October 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  Y Theatre, Leicester» {1}

Sat, 26th October 2019
  Albany Theatre, Coventry» {1}

Mon, 28th October 2019
  Corn Exchange, Stamford» {1}

Wed, 30th October 2019
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {1}

Thu, 31st October 2019
  The Dancehouse, Manchester» {1}

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  Princess Theatre, Hunstanton» {1}

Mon, 4th November 2019
  Duchess Theatre, West End» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T133012033
Event:S0498816192
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T133012033 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to David Gower - On The Front Foot.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use