UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 but restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021 with venues free to run shows to full capacity audiences after that though there are still issues with company members being forced to self-isolate on being 'pinged'. In September it is possible that a COVID vaccination certificate (or exemption) may be mandated for entry. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Performance

VenueThe Kiln (formerly Tricycle Theatre)
TownInner London
CountyGreater London
From20th November 2020
Opened26th November 2020
To19th December 2020
When19:30. Nov 26 at 19:00. Sat Mat 14:30 (from Nov 28). Wed Mat 14:30 (from Dec 2)
What is currently on at The Kiln (formerly Tricycle Theatre) (V250)

NW Trilogy

T02096842550
Together, these kaleidoscopic stories re-investigate the different neighbourhoods of our local area and celebrate the important local events and people that went on to change the world.
Author Moira Buffini (The Dance Floor)
Author Suhayla El-Bushra (Waking/Walking)
Author Roy Williams (The Life of Riley)


Archive :: production:T02096842550, play:S2050423437, venue:V250
Current production:Work

Production details

In the tradition of The Great Game: Afghanistan and Women, Power and Politics, Kiln Theatre presents a unique evening of three independent stories with common roots in Brent. Presented as part of the Mayor's London Borough of Culture, Brent 2020 with support from the Airbnb Community Tourism Programme. Postponed due to COVID-19

Special Performances


  • 10 Dec 20 Captioned
  • 17 Dec 20 Touch Tour
  • 17 Dec 20 Audio Described

Company

Producer Kiln Theatre
Director Taio Lawson
Director Susie McKenna

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use