The 24 Hour Plays archiveAfter sold-out shows in 2012, 2013, 2014, and 2015, The 24 Hour Plays: Dublin is back for the fifth year in a row to benefit Dublin Youth Theatre. Six short plays will be written, rehearsed and presented all within 24 hours by the best of Irish writing and directing talent and over two dozen of Ireland's most recognized and beloved stars of stage and screen. A team of over 30 theatre technicians, including producers from The 24 Hour Company in New York, will facilitate the work.


Joanne McNally, Eleanor Tiernan, Dagmar Doring, Kate Brennan, Geoff Minogue, Daryl McCormack, Claire O'Reilly, Norma Shehan, Dawn Bradfield, Donna Dent, Denis Conway, Lloyd Cooney


Director(s): Madeline Boughton, Selina Cartmell, Conor Hanratty, Aoife Spillane Hinks, David Horan, Donnacadh O'Briain
Author(s): Emmet Kirwan, Derel O'Connor, Lee Coffey, Rosaleen McDonagh, Tara Flynn, Tracy Martin, Jacinta Sheerin
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

The 24 Hour Plays

The 24 Hour Plays (Play) production archive for QTIX code T692356435. Details of all The 24 Hour Plays archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01411420198

Archive Listings

31 Jan 16The Abbey Theatre

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed