UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


2011 Awards archiveThe Concert will include performances from a range of other West End stars, with the full lineup - which includes nominees and nominated productions - being announced soon. Voting for the awards, which are now in their 11th year, continues until 31 January with winners announced and trophies presented at the Awards Concert.
Performers Christopher Biggins (host), Miranda Hart (host), Sheridan Smith (host), Mel Gieldroyc (host), Ramin Karimloo, Hadley Fraser, Rhian Lois, Laurence Meikle, Martin Nelson, Steven Webb, Jack Shalloo, Liam Tamne, Chris Fountain, Richard Fleehman, Caissie Levy, Rosemary Ashe, Madaleno Alberto, David Shannon, Hannah Levane, Jodie Jacobs, Alfie Boe.

2011 Awards

2011 Awards (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T02052895921. Details of all 2011 Awards archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01023770280

Archive Listings

20 Feb 11Prince of Wales Theatre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use