UKTW - 25 years online


Alexander Chaushian/Freddy Kempf archive
Performers Alexander Chaushian (cello), Freddy Kempf (piano).
Music Beethoven (12 Variations on Ein Madchen oder Weibchen from [Mozart]'s Die Zauberflote op 66). Music Brahms (Sonata no 2 in F op 99). Music Bach (Suite no 1 in G for solo cello BWV1007). Music Schnittke (Sonata).

Alexander Chaushian/Freddy Kempf

Alexander Chaushian/Freddy Kempf (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01287974699. Details of all Alexander Chaushian/Freddy Kempf archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1245940900

Archive Listings

11 Sep 00Wigmore Hall
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use