Anakay Koshka and Alan Brown archive


Anakay Koshka (violin), Alan Brown (piano)


Music(s): J.S. Bach (Bartita in D BWV1054), Mozart (Violin and Piano Sonata in Bb K454), Brahms (Violin Sonata No 1 Op 78), Prokofiev (Violin Sonata in D Op 94)
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Anakay Koshka and Alan Brown

Anakay Koshka and Alan Brown (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1316268528. Details of all Anakay Koshka and Alan Brown archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0890790389

Archive Listings

5 Oct 04St John's, Smith Square
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed