UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned general re-opening time. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. A few pantomimes may be possible but we await a relaxing of the rules for theatres from the Government.


Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra archiveBournemouth Symphony Orchestra website.
Performers Jonathan Carney (violin), Timothy Walden (cello).
Conductor Yuri Temirkanov. Music Wagner (Lohengrin Prelude to Act 1). Music Brahms (Double Concerto for Violin and Cello). Music Elgar (Symphony No 1).

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0372163479. Details of all Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01147310952

Archive Listings

26 Apr 00The Hexagon

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use