UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Classical concert. Pre Concert Talk - Saint-Saen Piano Concerto City of London Sinfonia website.

Performers Melvyn Tan (piano).
Conductor Robin O'Neill. Music Mozart (Symphony No 40 in G minor). Music Saint-Saens (Piano Concerto No 2 in G minor). Music Beethoven (Symphony No 8 in F).

City of London Sinfonia

City of London Sinfonia (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01933508877. Details of all City of London Sinfonia archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S160

Archive Listings

12 Jan 02The Hawth
West Sussex

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use