David Fruhwirth (violin), Henri Sigfridsson (piano)


Music(s): Adolf Burch (Suite op 38 - UK premiere), Egon Wellesz (Suite op 57 - World premiere), Korngold (Suite - Much Ado About Nothing op 11), Hans Gal (Sonata in D 1933 - World premiere), Walton (Toccata 1922-3), Weill, Frenkel (3 Transcriptions from The Threepenny Opera)
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

David Fruhwirth and Henri Sigfridsson

David Fruhwirth and Henri Sigfridsson (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T578566464. Details of all David Fruhwirth and Henri Sigfridsson archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1845087387

Archive Listings

5 Nov 01Wigmore Hall
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed