UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.


English Northern Philharmonia archive
Music Joan Tower (Fanfare for the Uncommon Woman). Music Mozart (Piano Concerto No 17 in G major; Symphony No 38 in D Major Prague). Music Gershwin (Porgy and Bess: A Symphonic Picture). Conductor Andrea Quinn.

English Northern Philharmonia

English Northern Philharmonia (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01644051836. Details of all English Northern Philharmonia archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S194926463

Archive Listings

25 Mar 01Town Hall
West Yorkshire

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use