UKTW - 25 years online


Haruko Seki archive
Performers Haruko Seki (piano).
Music Beethoven (Sonata in C minor). Music Wagner (Variation fur Klavier 1999). Music Liszt (Sonate apres une lecture de Dante). Music Saint-Saens (Valse Langoureuse; Valse Canatriote). Music Miyoski (A Diary of the Sea). Music Chopin (Andante Spianato et Grand Polonaise Brillante).

Haruko Seki

Haruko Seki (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01221802315. Details of all Haruko Seki archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01026848433

Archive Listings

5 Mar 02St John's, Smith Square
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use