UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned general re-opening time. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. A few pantomimes may be possible but we await a relaxing of the rules for theatres from the Government.


Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra archive
Performers Barnabas Keleman (violin).
Music Wagner (Overture to the Flying Dutchman). Music Brahms (Violin Concerto in D). Music Bartok (Two Pieces). Music Beethoven (Symphony No 5 in C minor). Conductor Zoltan Kocsis.

Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra

Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1490812219. Details of all Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1298083247

Archive Listings

3 Nov 99Fairfield Halls
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use