One of the world's finest chamber orchestras, founded in 1949. Principle Guest Conductor James Galway. The Beethoven Concertos V London Mozart Players website.


Stephen Kovacevich (piano)


Conductor: Raymond Leppard
Music(s): Mendelssohn (Overture The Hebrides Fingal's Cave), Beethoven (Piano Concerto No 1 in C), Mendelssohn (Symphony No 3 in A minor Scottish)
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

London Mozart Players

London Mozart Players (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01173554486. Details of all London Mozart Players archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0966101229

Archive Listings

15 Mar 00Fairfield Halls
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed