London Philharmonic Orchestra archiveLondon Philharmonic Orchestra website.


Company: London Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Christoph Eschenbach (conductor/piano)
Music(s): Christopher Tainton (piano), Strauss (Don Juan), Mozart Concerto in E flat for 2 pianos K365), Prokofiev (Romeo and Juliet excerpts)
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

London Philharmonic Orchestra

London Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T831244016. Details of all London Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0621569586

Archive Listings

13 Oct 99Southbank Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed