UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


London Symphony Orchestra archiveLondon Symphony Orchestra website.
Performers Han-Na Chang (cello), Christine Pendrill (cor anglais), Rod Franks (trumpet).
Conductor Antonio Pappano. Company London Symphony Chorus. Music Copland (Quiet City). Music Prokofiev (Sinfonia Concertante). Music Ravel (Daphis and Chloe - complete).

London Symphony Orchestra

London Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T265035043. Details of all London Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01383491099

Archive Listings

7 Mar 02Barbican Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use