Matthew Jones and Michael Hampton archive


Matthew Jones (viola), Michael Hampton (piano)


Music(s): Bach, Kodaly (Chromatic Fantasia for solo viola), Clarke (Sonata in D minor 1919), Hindemith (Sonata in F Op 11 No 4), Milhaud, Levy (Leme and Ipanema), Prokofiev, Borisovski (Romeo and Juliet - excerpts for viola and piano)
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Matthew Jones and Michael Hampton

Matthew Jones and Michael Hampton (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T320098401. Details of all Matthew Jones and Michael Hampton archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1263087072

Archive Listings

25 Nov 03Southbank Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed