UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Matthew Trusler and Alexander Taylor archive
Performers Matthew Trusler (violin), Alexander Taylor (piano).
Music Mozart (Violin Sonata K304). Music Prokofiev (Violin Sonata No 1). Music Saint-Saens (Introdution and Rondo Capriccioso).

Matthew Trusler and Alexander Taylor

Matthew Trusler and Alexander Taylor (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1101101833. Details of all Matthew Trusler and Alexander Taylor archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01478710373

Archive Listings

16 May 03Corn Exchange

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use